Golden Lake Elementary Teachers & Staff

Christopher Gerst - Principal (GLE) - cgerst@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5900
Jason Andres - Custodian - jandres@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5908
Christine Ansell - KC Preschool Teacher (GLE) - glpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5992
Kathy Berrios Cordero - Cultural Liaison Hispanic/ESL Paraprofessional (GLE) - kberrios_cordero@isd12.org - Main:
Anna Boyer - English Learner Teacher (GLE) - aboyer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5946
Michelle Bratager - Second Grade Teacher (GLE) - mbratager@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5952
Angela Cahlander - 2nd Grade Teacher - acahlander@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5953
Sandy Cheikh - Paraprofessional (GLE) - scheikh@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5900
Cheri Czyewski - - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5893
Karen DeWitt - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - kdewitt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5924
Diana Dolan - Paraprofessional - ddolan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5900
Jeanne Eikum - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jeikum@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5900
Sara Fenstermacher - Psychologist/Social Worker (GLE) - sfenstermacher@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5933
Patty Geehan - Paraprofessional (GLE) - pgeehan@isd12.org - Main:
Lindsey Gresback - Third Grade Teacher - lgresback@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5957
Steve Hagen - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - shagen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5971
Kelsey Haltvick - Speech Pathologist - khaltvick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5923
Tashya Hedding - Head Custodian (GLE) - thedding@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5908
Joanne Helgeson - CERF/Reading Specialist (GLE) - jhelgeson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5956
Emily Hjelle - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - ehjelle@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5972
Nancy Hoffbeck - Pre-School Assistant Site Manager (GLE) - nhoffbeck@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5992
Lee John - Paraprofessional - jlee@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5900
Stacy Johnson - Help Desk Assistant (DO, GLE, RLE, CALC) - sjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5910
Laura Kahlstorf - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - lkahlstorf@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5949
Vincent Karschnia - Custodian - vkarschnia@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5908
Beth Kirkland - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - bkirkland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5947
Terri Klebe - Paraprofessional (GLE) - tklebe@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5965
Cheryl Klosowski - Cook Manager (GLE) - cklosowski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5922
Patty Knilans - Paraprofessional (GLE) - pknilans@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5900
Mary Kupfer - Principal's Secretary (GLE) - mkupfer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5902
Colleen Landin - Fifth Grade Teacher (GLE) - clandin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5973
Jeanne Lanners - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jlanners@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5900
Joe Law - Fourth Grade Teacher (GLE) - jlaw@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5954
Chris Litecky - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - clitecky@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5976
Lisa Litman - Nutrition Services (GLE) - llitman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5900
Sherri Lundberg - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager - Preschool - glkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6993
Whitney Mathern - English Learner Teacher - wmathern@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5980
Shanna McLaughlin - Office Secretary (GLE) - smclaughlin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5904
Julie Mickelson - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jmickelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5900
Ann Miller - Reading Teacher - amiller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5982
Sue Miller - Kids Club Worker - skmiller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5993
Eric Nelson - Lead Teacher Student Services (GLE) - enelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5903
Elia Nenow - - glkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6993
Jena Parker - Special Education Teacher - jparker@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5960
Cheryl Parker-Lamers - Fourth Grade Teacher (GLE) - cparker_lamers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5969
Therese Patterson - Occupational Therapist (GLE) - tpatterson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5916
John Peterson - Physical Education / DAPE Teacher - jpeterson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5900 (GLE)
Paige Peterson - Paraprofessional - ppeterson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5900
Karen Richtsmeier - Second Grade Teacher (GLE) - krichtsmeier@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5951
Colleen Salay - Kindergarten Teacher (GLE) - csalay@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5941

Pages