Golden Lake Elementary Teachers & Staff

Tom Breuning - Principal (CHS) - tbreuning@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5002
Bryan Carlson - Principal (RLE) - bcarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5702
Tara Forner - Director of Nutrition Services - tforner@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5423
Christopher Gerst - Principal (GLE) - cgerst@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5900
Tanya Haffeman - Nutrition Services Specialist - THaffeman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5422
Jason Hartmann - Principal (BHE) - jhartmann@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6202
Jeff Holmberg - Superintendent - jholmberg@isd12.org - Main: 763.792.6010
Kelly Litecky - Lead Teacher (RLE) - klitecky@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5703
Cori Sendle - Director of Community Education - csendle@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6101
Bob Stevens - Principal (CMS) - rstevens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5404
Shari Geiselhart [node:field-name-last] - Attedance - SGeiselhart@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5014
Jim A. - Special Education Lead Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - Main: 763-278-4010
Nate A. - Science Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - Main: 763-278-4010
Karen Aalund - Teacher, Medtronic - kaalund@isd12.org - Main: 763-505-0677
Leanne Abraham - Early Childhood Teacher - labraham@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6126
Kayla Adamson - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - kadamson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6230
Taylor Adamson - Phy Ed Teacher (BHE) - tadamson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6234
Daniel Allen - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - dallen@isd12.org - Main: 763-893-2960
Terry Allen - Accounting and Finance Manager - tallen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6004
Christina Allison - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - callison@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5856
Laura Alonzi - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - lalonzi@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5348
Beth Althof - Music (BHE/CTE) - balthof@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6237/763-792-5357
Renee Alvarado - Custodian (BHE) - ralvarado@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Natalie Amon - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - Namon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5737
Carlson Amy - Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant - akcarlson@isd12.org - Main:
Ashley Anderberg - Food Services (CHS) - aanderberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Angie Anderson - Cybrarian (CVE) - aanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5828
Brenda Anderson - System Administrator, District - banderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6179
Dani Anderson - Student Assistance Program Coordinator (CHS) - danderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5005
Gretchen Anderson - Cook Manager (CTE/CHS) - ganderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022
Jim Anderson - Custodian (CTE) - - Main: 763-792-5300
Joan Anderson - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jkanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5340
Lisa Anderson - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (GLE) - eanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5992
Stacy Anderson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - slanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6200
Sydney Anderson - 3-5 Classroom Teacher - sanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6149
Jason Andres - Custodian - jandres@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5908
David Andrews - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - dandrews@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6259
Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5447
Andrew Angell - Technology Education Teacher (CHS) - aangell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5095
Martha Arlandson - School Psychologist (CVE) - marlandson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5805
Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5579
Holly Augustin - Science Teacher (CHS) - haugustin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5171
Emily Augustinack - Centennial Preschool Teacher (EC) - eaugustinack@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6135
Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5670
Cecilia B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - Main: 763-278-4010
Eddie B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - Main: 763-278-4010
Jean B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - Main: 763-278-4010
Tracy B. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - pinesteacher@isd12.org - Main: 763-278-4010
Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (BHE) - lbailey@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6226
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5076

Pages