Golden Lake Elementary Teachers & Staff

Christopher Gerst - Principal (GLE) - cgerst@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Steve Andert - Custodian (GLE) - - Phone: 763-792-5900
Christine Ansell - KC Preschool Teacher (GLE) - glpreschool@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5992
Kathy Berrios Cordero - Cultural Liaison Hispanic/ESL Paraprofessional (GLE) - kberrios_cordero@isd12.org - Phone:
Anna Boyer - English Learner Teacher (GLE) - aboyer@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5946
Michelle Bratager - Second Grade Teacher (GLE) - mbratager@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5952
Angela Cahlander - 2nd Grade Teacher - acahlander@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5953
Sandy Cheikh - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (GLE) - scheikh@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Garet Chumley - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - gchumley@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5957
Karen DeWitt - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - kdewitt@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5924
Tom Eckstein - Kids Club Site Manager (GLE) - glkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5993
Jeanne Eikum - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jeikum@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Sara Fenstermacher - Psychologist/Social Worker (GLE) - sfenstermacher@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5933
Heather Ford - Paraprofessional (GLE) - HFord@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Connie Freberg - Custodian (GLE) - cfreberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Patty Geehan - Paraprofessional (GLE) - pgeehan@isd12.org - Phone:
Tera Gregory - Title One (GLE) - tgregory@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5938
Steve Hagen - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - shagen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5971
Tashya Hedding - Head Custodian (GLE) - thedding@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5908
Joanne Helgeson - CERF/Reading Specialist (GLE) - jhelgeson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5956
Emily Hjelle - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - ehjelle@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5972
Nancy Hoffbeck - Pre-School Assistant Site Manager (GLE) - nhoffbeck@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5992
Michelle Johnson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (GLE) - glkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5993
Laura Kahlstorf - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - lkahlstorf@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5949
Beth Kirkland - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - bkirkland@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5947
Terri Klebe - Paraprofessional (GLE) - tklebe@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5965
Cheryl Klosowski - Cook Manager (GLE) - cklosowski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5922
Patty Knilans - Paraprofessional (GLE) - pknilans@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Tina Korsmoe - Paraprofessional (GLE) - tkorsmoe@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Mary Kupfer - Principal's Secretary (GLE) - mkupfer@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5902
Colleen Landin - Fifth Grade Teacher (GLE) - clandin@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5973
Jeanne Lanners - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jlanners@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Kerry Larson - Help Desk Specialist (GLE/RLE/CALC/DO) - klarson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5954
Joe Law - Fourth Grade Teacher (GLE) - jlaw@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5951
Chris Litecky - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - clitecky@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5976
Lisa Litman - Nutrition Services (GLE) - llitman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Michelle Marcotte - Kids Club Site Manager - Preschool (GLE) - glpreschool@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5992
Shanna McLaughlin - Office Secretary (GLE) - smclaughlin@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5904
Julie Mickelson - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jmickelson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Ann Miller - Reading Teacher - amiller@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5982
Colleen Miller - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - cmiller@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5960
Eric Nelson - Lead Teacher Student Services (GLE) - enelson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5903
Cheryl Parker-Lamers - Fourth Grade Teacher (GLE) - cparker_lamers@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5969
Therese Patterson - Occupational Therapist (GLE) - tpatterson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5916
Maria Perez - Nutrition Services (GLE) - mperez@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5922
John Peterson - Physical Education / DAPE Teacher (GLE/BHE) - jpeterson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900 (GLE)
Amy Pung - Music Specialist (CVE/GLE) - apung@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5859/763-792-5964
Karen Richtsmeier - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - krichtsmeier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5980
Colleen Salay - Kindergarten Teacher (GLE) - csalay@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5941
Cyrena Schroeder - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (GLE/RLE) - cschroeder@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5917 (GLE) 763-792-5787 (RLE)

Pages