Golden Lake Elementary Teachers & Staff

Donna Sivanich - Paraprofessional (GLE) - dsivanich@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Elliott Skogen - Music Teacher - eskogen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5964
Corrine Steinhoff - Paraprofessional (GLE) - csteinhoff@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Karen Stevens - Kindergarten (GLE) - kstevens@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5942
Karen Tincher - Paraprofessional (GLE) - ktincher@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5900
Jackie Tlachac - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jtlachac@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5928
Todd Trick - Fifth Grade Teacher (GLE) - ttrick@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5974
Angie Waldoch, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Golden Lake Elementary) - awaldoch@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5926
Mary Walker - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - mwalker@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5975
Jen Wenzel - Kindergarten Teacher (GLE) - jwenzel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5938

Pages