Rice Lake Elementary Calendar

View as

November 2017

RL Wild West Book Fair

Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Friday, November 3, 2017

Sponsored by Rice Lake PTO

Two-Hour Late Start

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00am to 10:00pm

Gym Night - Rice Lake Elementary

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

FREE event for families with children aged 18 months to 5 years

End of First Quarter

Thursday, November 9, 2017

RL Reading Cafe

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 8:25am to 9:05am

RL PTO Meeting

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 5:30pm

RL Gr. 4 Field Trip

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:05pm to 3:00pm

Emagine Theatre

American Impressions: Powerpack Program Benefit

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

The Woodbury Chorus and Orchestra is directed by Erik Peregrine, and Richard Alton and Myrtle Lemon as associated directors, will perform a concert of familiar choral and orchestral music that includes What Wondrous Love Is ThisWade in the WaterThe Promise of Living from Copeland’s The Tender Land, Gershwin’s Summertime, ShenandoahThe Road Home by Stephen Paulus and selections from Dvorak’s American Suite.

Admission is FREE. No ticket is required.

100% of the proceeds of a free-will offering will benefit the Centennial Schools - Centennial Community Food Shelf Powerpack Program.

RL Targeted Services

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:45pm

No School / Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2017 to Friday, November 24, 2017

RL Passport Check Day

Monday, November 27, 2017

RL Targeted Services

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:45pm

RL Targeted Services

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 3:45pm