Rice Lake Elementary Calendar

View as

May 2019

RL Staff Appreciation Week

Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00am to Friday, May 3, 2019 - 4:00pm

RL CERF Testing

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

RL Student Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 8:10am to 8:50am

RL Gr. K Field Trip/Tamarack

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:15pm

RL Student Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 8:10am to 8:50am

RL Gr. K Field Trip/Tamarack

Monday, May 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:15pm

RL Talent Show

Monday, May 13, 2019 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm

RL Student Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 8:10am to 8:50am

RL Reading CAFE

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 8:35am to 9:05am

Reading CAFE

RL Spanish Club

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm

RLPTO Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

RL Odyssey Passion Project Fair

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

Ms. Gramer & Mrs. Cashman's Classes 

RL PTO Ice Cream Social & Book Fair

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

RL Passport Check Day

Monday, May 20, 2019

RL Student Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 8:10am to 8:50am

RL 5th Gr. Track & Field Day

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 2:30pm

RL Student of the Month

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 8:45am to 9:00am

RL DCD Community Outing/Como Park

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm

No School/Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

RL 5th Grade Party

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

RL Gr. 5 Field Trip/Minneapolis Institute of Arts

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:20am to 1:00pm

RL 4th Gr. Music Program

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

RL 4th Gr. Music Program

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

RL 3rd Grade Field Day

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:45pm

RL Gr. 2 Field Trip/Como Zoo

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 2:15pm

RL Grad Walk

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am