Rice Lake Elementary Calendar

View as

May 2018

RL CERF Benchmark Testing

Monday, April 30, 2018 to Friday, May 4, 2018

Special Education Advisory Council (SEAC) Meeting

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

RL Staff Appreciation Breakfast

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 8:00pm

RLPTO Sponsored Event

RL Talent Show

Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:30pm

RL PTO Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 5:30pm

RL Reading Cafe

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:25am to 9:05am

RL Gr. 5 Field Trip

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:15pm to 2:30pm

Rarig Center, U of MN

RL Odyssey Passion Project Fair

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm

RL BMX/Ice Cream Social/Book Fair

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

RL Passport Check Day

Monday, May 21, 2018

RL Patrol Field Trip - Grand Slam

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:30pm

Patrol Field Trip - Grand Slam

5th Grade Track & Field Day

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Rain date: May 24

RL Grandparent/Special Friend Open House

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

No School/ Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

RL Gr. 5 Field Trip

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:20am to 2:00pm

Minneapolis Institute of Arts

RL Gr. K Field Trip

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:40am to 3:05pm

Tamarack Nature Center

RL Community Outing/Como Zoo

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:30pm

RL 5th Grade Party

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Andover Community Center