FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up Available for All Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

The United States Department of Agriculture announced an extension for schools to continue serving students under the Summer Feeding Program. Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 31, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. 

Hybrid Learners
Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS beginning September 16, 2020
at the following locations and times:

  • Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm

AND

  • Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm

 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions. If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Rice Lake Elementary Teachers & Staff

Bryan Carlson - Principal (RLE) - bcarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5702
Kelly Litecky - Lead Teacher (RLE) - klitecky@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5703
Madelyn Andersen - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@is12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Patrick Antil - Technology Assistant (RLE/CVE) - pantil@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5783/5838
Lindsay Bartlett - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - LBartlett@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5768
Liz Betterley - Psychologist (RLE) - ebetterley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5717
Julianne Blum - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - jeblum@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5737
Amanda Bohl - Paraprofessional (RLE) - abohl@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Sheri Bolkcom - Administrate Assistant (RLE) - sbolkcom@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5704
Connie Brandt - Paraprofessional (RLE) - cbrandt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Gregg Brown - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - gbrown@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5747
Pam Carlson - Paraprofessional - PCarlson@ISD12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Katie Cashman - 5th Grade Odyssey (RLE) - KCashman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5724
Erin Chapman - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - echapman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5770
Maria Dalbec - Preschool Teacher (RLE) - mdalbec@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5774
Ashlee Davis - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - adavis@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Brogan DeBlieck - KC Preschool Assistant Site Manager - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Sally DeSchane-LeMay - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Linda Drilling - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - ldrilling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5744
Tanja Dubbs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - tdubbs@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5721
Tayler Dumas - 3rd Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - TDumas@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5765
Patti Egelston - Paraprofessional - PEgelston@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Joelle Flug - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - jflug@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Nicki Frase - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - nfrase@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5742
Lori Frederickson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Sue Fried - Lead Administrate Assistant (RLE) - sfried@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5702
Megan Gemuenden - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - MGemuenden@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5751
Andrea Goddard - KC Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Sara Gramer - Fourth Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - sgramer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5771
Cole Grubbs - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Madison Gulner - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Ian Hanlon - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - ihanlon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5781
Shannon Hanlon - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - shanlon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5748
Rachel Henley - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - RHenley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5763
Denise Hoch - Nutrition Services - - Main: 763-792-5700
Sonja Hoffman - Physical Education/DAPE (RLE) - shoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5780
Lori Houle - Kids Club Site Manager(RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Sue Howell - CERF Reading Teacher (RLE) - showell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5746
Kahla Jensen - 2nd Grade Teacher (RLE) - kjensen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5754
Teresa Jernberg - Occupational Therapist (CVE/RLE) - tjernberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5786
Beverly Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - Main: 763-792-5700
Karen Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - kjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Samantha Johnson - Paraprofessional - SMJohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Stacy Johnson - Help Desk Assistant (DO, GLE, RLE, CALC) - sjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5910
Tracy Johnson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Ann Kelling - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Krista Kiesling, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Rice Lake Elementary) - kkiesling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5726
Kory Kindle - Custodian (RLE) - kkindle@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Courtney Krause - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - ckrause@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5778
Kayla Krebs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kkrebs@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5792

Pages