Rice Lake Elementary Teachers & Staff

Bryan Carlson - Principal (RLE) - bcarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5702
Kelly Litecky - Lead Teacher (RLE) - klitecky@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5703
Madelyn Andersen - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@is12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Jenna Anderson - Paraprofessional (RLE) and Kids Club - JNAnderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Stacy Anderson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - sanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Patrick Antil - Technology Assistant (RLE/CVE) - pantil@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5783/5838
Elizabeth Baldwin - Paraprofessional - EBaldwin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Lindsay Bartlett - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - LBartlett@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5768
Julianne Blum - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - jeblum@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5737
Sheri Bolkcom - Office Secretary (RLE) - sbolkcom@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5704
Connie Brandt - Paraprofessional (RLE) - cbrandt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Gregg Brown - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - gbrown@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5747
Kristin Bryden - 4th Grade Teacher (RLE) - KBryden@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5772
Stephanie Bussan - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - SBussan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5740
Pam Carlson - Paraprofessional - PCarlson@ISD12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Katie Cashman - 5th Grade Odyssey (RLE) - KCashman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5724
Erin Chapman - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - echapman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5770
Maria Dalbec - Preschool Teacher (RLE) - mdalbec@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5774
Brogan DeBlieck - KC Preschool Assistant Site Manager - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Sally DeSchane-LeMay - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Linda Drilling - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - ldrilling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5744
Tanja Dubbs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - tdubbs@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5721
Tayler Dumas - 3rd Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - TDumas@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5765
Patti Egelston - Paraprofessional - PEgelston@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Kate Foley - Social Worker (CTE/RLE) - kfoley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5373 (CTE) / 763-792-5717 (RLE)
Nicki Frase - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - nfrase@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5742
Lori Frederickson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Sue Fried - Head Secretary - sfried@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5702
Megan Gemuenden - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - MGemuenden@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5751
Andrea Goddard - KC Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Sara Gramer - Fourth Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - sgramer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5771
Cole Grubbs - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Madison Gulner - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Kendra Hall - 5th Grade Teacher (RLE) - KHall@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5762
Ian Hanlon - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - ihanlon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5781
Shannon Hanlon - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - shanlon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5748
Jenna Harder - Paraprofessional - JHarder@ISD12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Caitlyn Harth - Paraprofessional - CHarth@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Rachel Henley - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - RHenley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5763
Denise Hoch - Nutrition Services - - Main: 763-792-5700
Sonja Hoffman - Physical Education/DAPE (RLE) - shoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5780
Lori Houle - Kids Club Site Manager(RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Sue Howell - CERF Reading Teacher (RLE) - showell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5746
Kahla Jensen - 2nd Grade Teacher (RLE) - kjensen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5754
Teresa Jernberg - Occupational Therapist (CVE/RLE) - tjernberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5786
Kari Jewett - DAPE (CTE/RLE) - kjewett@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300 (CTE) 763-792-5700 (RLE)
Beverly Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - Main: 763-792-5700
Heidi Johnson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - HAJohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Karen Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - kjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Samantha Johnson - Paraprofessional - SMJohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700

Pages