Rice Lake Elementary Teachers & Staff

Bryan Carlson - Principal (RLE) - bcarlson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5702
Kelly Litecky - Lead Teacher (RLE) - klitecky@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5703
Madelyn Andersen - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@is12.org - Phone: 763-792-5793
Stacy Anderson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - sanderson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Erin Berg - Music (BHE/RLE) - eberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6287/763-792-5779
Julianne Blum - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - jeblum@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5737
Sheri Bolkcom - Office Secretary (RLE) - sbolkcom@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5704
Connie Brandt - Paraprofessional (RLE) - cbrandt@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Gregg Brown - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - gbrown@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5747
Kristin Bryden - 4th Grade Teacher (RLE) - KBryden@isd12.org - Phone:
Stephanie Bussan - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - SBussan@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5740
Katie Cashman - 5th Grade Odyssey (RLE) - KCashman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5724
Erin Chapman - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - echapman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5767
Lisa Cisewski - Third Grade Teacher- Odyssey (RLE) - lcisewski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5765
Lori Daikawa - Paraprofessional (RLE) - ldaikawa@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Brogan DeBlieck - KC Preschool Assistant Site Manager - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5723
Linda Drilling - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - ldrilling@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5744
Tanja Dubbs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - tdubbs@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5721
Tayler Fertig - 3rd Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - TFertig@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5765
Kate Foley - Social Worker (CTE/RLE) - kfoley@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5373 (CTE) / 763-792-5717 (RLE)
Nicki Frase - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - nfrase@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5742
Lori Frederickson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5793
Sue Fried - Head Secretary - sfried@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5704
Andrea Goddard - KC Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5723
Sara Gramer - Fourth Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - sgramer@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5771
Cole Grubbs - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5793
Ian Hanlon - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - ihanlon@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5781
Shannon Hanlon - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - shanlon@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5748
Rachel Henley - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - rbinning@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5763
MaryAnn Hobbins - Paraprofessional (RLE) - mhobbins@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Denise Hoch - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - Phone: 763-792-5700
Sonja Hoffman - Physical Education/DAPE (RLE) - shoffman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5780
Lori Houle - Kids Club Site Manager(RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5793
Sue Howell - CERF Reading Teacher (RLE) - showell@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5746
Kahla Jensen - 2nd Grade Teacher (RLE) - kjensen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5754
Teresa Jernberg - Occupational Therapist (CVE/RLE) - tjernberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5786
Kari Jewett - DAPE (CTE/RLE) - kjewett@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5300 (CTE) 763-792-5700 (RLE)
Beverly Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - Phone: 763-792-5700
Karen Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - kjohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Stacy Johnson - Help Desk Assistant (RLE/CVE) - sjohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5783 / 5838
Ann Johnson Mliner - Paraprofessional (RLE) - ajohnson_mliner@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Mary Jordan - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - mjordan@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5762
Ann Kelling - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5723
Krista Kiesling, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Rice Lake Elementary) - kkiesling@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5726
Kory Kindle - Custodian (RLE) - kkindle@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Sue Korkowski - Paraprofessional (RLE) - skorkowski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Courtney Krause - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - ckrause@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5778
Kayla Krebs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kkrebs@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5792
Kelly Kuzel - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - kkuzel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5757
Michelle Landry - Paraprofessional (RLE) - mlandry@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700

Pages