Update: Centennial Schools CLOSED Tuesday, January 23

All schools are closed. All daytime programs are cancelled including:

Early Childhood Family/Special Education Programs
School Readiness Preschool
Kids Club
All Community Education classes and rentals are cancelled, except for swimming lessons and gymnastics at Centennial High School East Building.

The speech meet at Centennial Middle School is cancelled and will not be rescheduled.



Rice Lake Elementary Teachers & Staff

Bryan Carlson - Principal (RLE) - bcarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5702
Kelly Litecky - Lead Teacher (RLE) - klitecky@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5703
Madelyn Andersen - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@is12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Stacy Anderson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - sanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Paula Andrzejewski - Fourth Grade Teacher- Odyssey (RLE) - pandrzejewski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5771
Erin Berg - Music (BHE/RLE) - eberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6287/763-792-5779
Kerrie Berg - Paraprofessional (RLE) - - Main: 763-792-5700
Rachel Binning - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - rbinning@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5763
Julianne Blum - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - jeblum@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5737
Pam Bostick - Secretary (RLE) - pbostick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5702
Connie Brandt - Paraprofessional (RLE) - cbrandt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Gregg Brown - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - gbrown@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5747
Erin Chapman - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - echapman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5767
Lisa Cisewski - Third Grade Teacher- Odyssey (RLE) - lcisewski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5765
Lori Daikawa - Paraprofessional (RLE) - ldaikawa@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Brogan DeBlieck - KC Preschool Assistant Site Manager - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Linda Drilling - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - ldrilling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5744
Tanja Dubbs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - tdubbs@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5721
Kate Foley - Social Worker (CTE/RLE) - kfoley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5373 (CTE) / 763-792-5717 (RLE)
Nicki Frase - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - nfrase@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5742
Lori Frederickson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Sue Fried - Receptionist (RLE) - sfried@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5704
Andrea Goddard - KC Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Sara Gramer - Third Grade Odyssey Teacher (RLE) - sgramer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5765
Cole Grubbs - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Ian Hanlon - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - ihanlon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5781
Shannon Hanlon - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - shanlon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5748
MaryAnn Hobbins - Paraprofessional (RLE) - mhobbins@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Denise Hoch - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - Main: 763-792-5700
Sonja Hoffman - Physical Education/DAPE (RLE) - shoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5780
Lori Houle - Kids Club Site Manager(RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5793
Alyssa Hovik - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) and Kids Club (RLE) - ahovik@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Sue Howell - CERF Reading Teacher (RLE) - showell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5746
Kahla Jensen - 3rd Grade Teacher (RLE) - kjensen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5754
Teresa Jernberg - Occupational Therapist (CVE/RLE) - tjernberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5786
Kari Jewett - DAPE (CTE/RLE) - kjewett@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5300 (CTE) 763-792-5700 (RLE)
Beverly Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - Main: 763-792-5700
Karen Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - kjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Stacy Johnson - Help Desk Assistant (RLE/CVE) - sjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5783 / 5838
Ann Johnson Mliner - Paraprofessional (RLE) - ajohnson_mliner@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Mary Jordan - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - mjordan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5762
Ann Kelling - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5723
Krista Kiesling, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Rice Lake Elementary) - kkiesling@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5726
Kory Kindle - Custodian (RLE) - kkindle@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Sue Korkowski - Paraprofessional (RLE) - skorkowski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700
Courtney Krause - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - ckrause@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5778
Kayla Krebs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kkrebs@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5792
Anna Krska - Fifth Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - akrska@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5724
Kelly Kuzel - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - kkuzel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5757
Michelle Landry - Paraprofessional (RLE) - mlandry@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5700

Pages