Rice Lake Elementary Teachers & Staff

Shelly Landry - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5793
Kerry Larson - Help Desk Specialist (GLE/RLE/CALC/DO) - klarson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5954
Terry Liebgott - Paraprofessional (RLE) - tliebgott@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Susan Lovgren - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - slovgren@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5736
Sherri Lundberg - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager - Preschool (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5755
Brenda Lundeen - Paraprofessional (RLE) - blundeen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Sandra Mackie - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone:
Sandy Mackie - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - Phone: 763-792-5700
John MacNeil - Head Custodian (RLE) - jmacneil@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5708
Lisa Maier - Paraprofessional (RLE) - lmaier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Beth Malark - Speech/Language Pathologist (RLE) - emalark@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5789
Madison Marier - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5793
Alicia McGowan - Paraprofessional (RLE) - amcgowan@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Tami Melde - Paraprofessional (RLE) - tmelde@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Gracie Menke - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5793
Julie Nardecchia - Paraprofessional (RLE) - jnardecchia@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Julie Nelson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - jnelson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Patty Nelson - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - pnelson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5756
Nicole Oertel - Psychologist (CTE/RLE) - noertel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5791 (RLE) / 5314 (CTE)
Kim Olson - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - kolson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5749
Carla Overlander - Paraprofessional (RLE) - coverlander@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Dawn Pagel - Paraprofessional (RLE) - dpagel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Maureen Pearson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - mpearson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Rynold Peck - Custodian (RLE) - - Phone: 763-792-5708
Adele Piotrowski - Paraprofessional (RLE) - apiotrowski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Diane Quinzon - Cook Manager (RLE) - dflewellen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5794
Samantha Rice - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5755
Joy Rickard - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5793
Becca Robbins - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - rrobbins@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5743
Tina Rod - Paraprofessional (RLE) - crod@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Carolyn Ruhnow - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - cruhnow@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5758
Cyrena Schroeder - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (GLE/RLE) - cschroeder@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5917 (GLE) 763-792-5787 (RLE)
Kacie Schugel - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kschugel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5769
Jennifer Sears - Paraprofessional (RLE) - jsears@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
Lynn Seery - Paraprofessional (RLE) - lseery@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700
LouAnne Slattery - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5755
Brad Stamman - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - bstamman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5764
Shannyn Stoffel - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - sstoffel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5740
Heather Stoks - Paraprofessional (RLE) - hstoks@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5784
Rachel Strauss - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - rstrauss@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5752
Heidi Stromback - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - hstromback@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5741
Chris Swenson - Cybrary Teacher (RLE) - cswenson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5729
Lori Tessier - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS/RLE) - ltessier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5221 / 5799
Rachael Walcheck - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone:
Timber Washenberger - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5793
Heather Watson - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5793
Robin Wong - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - rwong@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5751
Bruce Woznak - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - bwoznak@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5752
Christine Yernberg - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5793
Brandon Young - Paraprofessional (RLE) - byoung@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5700

Pages