RLPTO Board Members

2018-2019 Rice Lake PTO Board Members


President: Elycia Thompson, elycia.jayne@gmail.com
Vice President: Tiffany Lewis, Tiffany.Lewis@target.com
Secretary: Kyla Bramwell, kyla.bramwell@gmail.com
Treasurer: Angie Kulenkamp, kulenkamp@msn.com
Chair Liaison: Eva Trojanowski, evanicole17@gmail.com
Social Media Liaison: Michele Jennings, mtjennings78@gmail.com
Teacher Liaison: Patty Nelson, pnelson@isd12.org
Principal: Bryan Carlson, bcarlson@isd12.org