Centennial High School Calendar

View as

October 2021

No School for Students/Staff Development

Monday, October 4, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:55pm

Parent Advisory Meeting

Monday, October 4, 2021 - 6:30pm

CHS College Financial Aid Night (West Learning Commons)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 7:00pm

Click here for more information

Jostens Retake Day

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am

CHS Choir Concert

Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 6:30pm

6:30 p.m. Concert Choir
7:30 p.m. Varsity Choir and Choraliers (with Concert Choir)
8:30 p.m. Una Voce and Treble Choir

Purchase tickets here:
https://chscougs.com/tickets

PSAT/NMSQT

Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

CHS Fall Marching Band Indoor Concert (PAC)

Monday, October 18, 2021 - 7:00pm

CHS Fall Marching Band Indoor Concert (PAC)

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 7:00pm

No School / Professional Organization Meetings

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 12:00am to Friday, October 22, 2021 - 11:55pm

CHS Pay Less For College Night-Live Virtual Event

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 6:30pm

Click here for more information

CHS Band Booster Bazar at CMS

Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Academic Calendars

If you need calendars in an alternative format, please contact your student's school or send an email to info@isd12.org.

2021-2022 District Student Calendar

2021-2022 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar