Centennial High School Calendar

View as

January 2018

No School/Winter Break

Monday, December 25, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018

No School/New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Students Return from Winter Break

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

HS Empowering Young Women

Thursday, January 4, 2018

On Thursday, January 4th, the Empowering Young Women: skills to stay safe seminar will be held in the Learning Commons.  

  • 2nd hour – Senior Girls last names A-L
  • 3rd hour – Senior Girls last names M-Z
  • 5th hour – Junior Girls last names A-L
  • 6th hour – Junior Girls last names M-Z

 

Open Enrollment Information Night

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00pm

HS Registration Night

Monday, January 8, 2018

General Registration Information Sessions
Centennial High School - West Building
5:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

Families will be welcome in the building from 5 - 7:15 p.m.  In addition to the information sessions at 5 and 6:30, families will have the opportunity to talk with teacher representatives from each department from 5-7 p.m. in the West Learning Commons.

 
 

The Top Secret Project

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm

2nd semester Parking Application Closes

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 8:00am

HS NHS Induction Ceremony

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm

HS Band Solo & Ensemble Festival

Thursday, January 11, 2018

No School/Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 15, 2018

HS Final Schedule (Periods 1, 2, 3)

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Buses will run at their regular times.

Students are excused after 12:08 p.m. both days

FINALS SCHEDULE

HS Finals Schedule (Periods 4, 5, 6)

Friday, January 19, 2018

Buses will run at their regular times.

Students are excused after 12:08 p.m. both days

Finals Schedule