Centennial High School Calendar

View as

May 2018

Special Education Advisory Council (SEAC) Meeting

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

HS Spring Play - Senior Citizen Preview

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm

HS Spring Play - "Greater Tuna"

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Greater Tuna poster

HS Spring Play - "Greater Tuna"

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:30pm

HS Spring Play - "Greater Tuna"

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 7:30pm

HS AP Exams

Monday, May 7, 2018

HS AP Exam

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

HS AP Exam

Friday, May 11, 2018

HS Choir- Cabaret Night

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Cabaret night logo (microphone in the center)

HS AP Exam

Monday, May 14, 2018

HS AP Exams

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

HS Varsity Bands Concert (grade 9)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 8:00pm

HS AP Exam

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

HS Strive Meeting

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:00am

HS AP Exams

Thursday, May 17, 2018

HS Bands Concert (grades 10-12)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 8:00pm

HS AP Exams

Friday, May 18, 2018

HS Boat Dance

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

HS Scholarship Night

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00pm

HS Yearbook Distribution Day

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

No School/ Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

HS Encore Choir Concerts 6:30 & 8 p.m.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

6:30 p.m.  Choraliers, Cougar Choir, Varisty Choir

8:00 p.m.  Concert Choir, Ovation, RoMANcers, Sweet Harmony, Una Voce

HS Cap & Gown Delivery (LEAP)

Tuesday, May 29, 2018