Update: Centennial Schools CLOSED Tuesday, January 23

All schools are closed. All daytime programs are cancelled including:

Early Childhood Family/Special Education Programs
School Readiness Preschool
Kids Club
All Community Education classes and rentals are cancelled, except for swimming lessons and gymnastics at Centennial High School East Building.

The speech meet at Centennial Middle School is cancelled and will not be rescheduled.



Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Tom Breuning - Principal (CHS) - tbreuning@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5002
Jackie Luhmann - Media Specialist (CHS East) - jluhmann@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5189
Cindy Aasland - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - caasland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Robin Amiot - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - ramiot@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Gretchen Anderson - Cook Manager (CTE/CHS-West) - ganderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022
Jon Anderson - Physics Teacher (CHS) - jpanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5191
Andrew Angell - Technology Education Teacher (CHS) - aangell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5095
Holly Augustin - Science Teacher (CHS) - haugustin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5171
Erik Aus - Physical Education Teacher (CHS) - eaus@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5144
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5160
Todd Baker - Custodian (CHS) - - Main: 763-792-5000
Michelle Baland - Assistant Principal (CHS) - mbaland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5003
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5246
Dahna Barthel - West Nutrition Services - - Main: 763-792-5022
Colin Bartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cbartz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Bernice Bautch - Food Service Manager (CHS-East) - bbautch@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5222
Charles Beile - Science Teacher (CHS) - cbeile@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5178
Ronald Bergantine - Science Teacher (CHS) - rbergantine@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5172
Carolyn Blucker - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - cblucker@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5261
Brian Bohne - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - bbohne@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5268
Jeffrey Bollmeier - Math Teacher (CHS) - jbollmeier@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5135
Paul Broberg - Science Teacher (CHS) - pbroberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5184
Melanie Bruyers - German Teacher (CMS/CHS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5052/5640
Stephen Calvert - Science Teacher (CHS) - scalvert@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5175
Colleen Cardinal - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - ccardinal@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5275
Anthony (A.J.) Carlson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - acarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5088
Mary Casareto - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mcasareto@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5048
Megan Connolly - English Teacher (CHS) - mconnolly@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5263
Shaun Cooper - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - scooper@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5254
Nadine Cory - Math Teacher (CHS) - ncory@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5133
Barbara Culp - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bculp@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5262
Amanda Daeger - Health Teacher (CHS) - adaeger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5076
Tim Davis - Industrial Technology Teacher (CHS) - tdavis@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5094/ 5168
Maria De Perez - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - Main: 763-792-5000
Kelli Diggins - Paraprofessional (CHS) - kdiggins@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5041
Renee Dion, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial High School- East Building) - rdion@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5226
Jillian Doherty - TOSA Special Education (CHS) - jdoherty@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5221
Stephen Doherty - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - sdoherty@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5154
Elizabeth Eaton - Student Assistance Program Coordinator (CHS) - eeaton@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5287
Jenny Eichten - English Teacher (CHS) - jeichten@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5197
Julie Enwright - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - jenwright@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5057
Gail Erickson - English Teacher (CHS) - gerickson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5264
Leslye Erzberger - Career Center (CHS) - lerzberger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5089
Diana Farber - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - Main: 763-792-5222
Jeffery Farinella - Hall Monitor (CHS) - jfarinella@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Matt Fenno - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - mfenno@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5271
Karen Filipek - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - Main: 763-792-5000
Cindy Finch - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - Main: 763-792-5222
Dana Flanders Turman - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - dflanders_turman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5166
Ginger Flohaug - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS) - gflohaug@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5141

Pages