Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Tom Breuning - Principal (CHS) - tbreuning@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5002
Ashley Anderberg - Food Services (CHS) - aanderberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Dani Anderson - Student Assistance Program Coordinator (CHS) - danderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5005
Gretchen Anderson - Cook Manager (CTE/CHS) - ganderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022
Andrew Angell - Technology Education Teacher (CHS) - aangell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5095
Holly Augustin - Science Teacher (CHS) - haugustin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5171
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5076
Todd Baker - Custodian (CHS) - tbaker@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5208
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5246
Dahna Barthel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dbarthel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022
Colin Bartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cbartz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Kerrie Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - kaberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5061
Taylor Bixby - Lee Carlson Center (CHS) - tbixby@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5125
Carolyn Blucker - Special Education Lead (CHS) - cblucker@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5214
Jeffrey Bollmeier - Math Teacher (CHS) - jbollmeier@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5135
Paul Broberg - Science Teacher (CHS) - pbroberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5184
Lexi Brownlee - Admin Assistant (CHS) - ABrownlee@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5004
Tara Brownlee - Activities Administrative Assistant (CHS) - tbrownlee@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5018
Melanie Bruyers - German and Spanish Teacher (CMS/CHS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5052
Jeramie Burgoon - Paraprofessional (CHS) - jburgoon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Stephen Calvert - Science Teacher (CHS) - scalvert@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5175
Colleen Cardinal - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - ccardinal@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5073
Anthony (A.J.) Carlson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - acarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5068
Crystal Carlson - Food Services Manager (CHS East) - ccarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5222
Mary Casareto - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mcasareto@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5048
Jennifer Caskey - Science Teacher (CHS) - jcaskey@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5190
Diana Clark - English Teacher (CHS) - dclark@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5265
Megan Connolly - English Teacher (CHS) - mconnolly@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5263
Anne Conrad - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - aconrad@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Shaun Cooper - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - scooper@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5254
Nadine Cory - Math Teacher (CHS) - ncory@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5133
Erik Coyan - Custodian (CHS) - ecoyan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Julie Cross - Social Student Teacher (CHS) - jmcross@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5269
Roland Cruikshank - Custodian (CHS) - rcruikshank@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5008
Barbara Culp - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bculp@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5262
Chelsey Dabill - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - CDabill@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5088
Trista Dietrich - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - tdietrich@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Kelli Diggins - Paraprofessional (CHS) - kdiggins@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5041
Michael K. Diggins - Healthy Living/Strength Conditioning Teacher (CHS) - mkdiggins@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5142
Sarah DiMartino - School Counselor (CHS) - SDiMartino@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5019
Renee Dion, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (CHS) - CHnurse@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5226
Stephen Doherty - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - sdoherty@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5061
Jenni Dorough - Math Teacher (CHS) - jdorough@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5122
Rob Dubois - English Teacher (CHS) - RDubois@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5151
Robert Eckstrom - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - reckstrom@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5074
Jenny Eichten - English Teacher (CHS) - jeichten@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5197
Julie Enwright - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - jenwright@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5057
Gail Erickson - English Teacher (CHS) - gerickson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5264
Matt Fenno - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - mfenno@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5161
Cindy Finch - Nutrition Services (CHS) - cfinch@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022

Pages