Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Tom Breuning - Principal (CHS) - tbreuning@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5002
Cindy Aasland - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - caasland@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Renee Alvarado - Custodian (CHS) - ralvarado@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5208
Suzanne Amato - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - samato@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5060
Gretchen Anderson - Nutrition Services Manager (CTE/CHS) - ganderson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Andrew Angell - Technology Education Teacher (CHS) - aangell@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5095
Holly Augustin - Science Teacher (CHS) - haugustin@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5171
Erik Aus - Physical Education Teacher (CHS) - eaus@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5144
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5160
Todd Baker - Custodian (CHS) - tbaker@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5208
Michelle Baland - Assistant Principal (CHS) - mbaland@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5003
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5246
Dahna Barthel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dbarthel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Colin Bartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cbartz@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Bernice Bautch - Nutrition Services Manager (CHS) - bbautch@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5223
Charles Beile - Science Teacher (CHS) - cbeile@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5178
Kerrie Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - kaberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5061
Parker Betts - Paraprofessional (CHS) - pbetts@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Carolyn Blucker - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - cblucker@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5261
Charles Bohl - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - cbohl@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5268
Jeffrey Bollmeier - Math Teacher (CHS) - jbollmeier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5135
Paul Broberg - Science Teacher (CHS) - pbroberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5184
Tara Brownlee - Paraprofessional (CHS) - tbrownlee@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Melanie Bruyers - German and Spanish Teacher (CMS/CHS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5052/5640
Jeramie Burgoon - Paraprofessional (CHS) - jburgoon@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Stephen Calvert - Science Teacher (CHS) - scalvert@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5175
Colleen Cardinal - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - ccardinal@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5275
David Carley - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - dcarley@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5062
Anthony (A.J.) Carlson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - acarlson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5088
Mary Casareto - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mcasareto@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5048
Megan Connolly - English Teacher (CHS) - mconnolly@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5263
Anne Conrad - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - aconrad@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Shaun Cooper - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - scooper@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5254
Nadine Cory - Math Teacher (CHS) - ncory@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5133
Roland Cruikshank - Custodian (CHS) - rcruikshank@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5008
Barbara Culp - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bculp@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5262
Amanda Daeger - Health Teacher (CHS) - adaeger@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5076
Tim Davis - Industrial Technology Teacher (CHS) - tdavis@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5094/ 5168
Trista Dietrich - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - tdietrich@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Kelli Diggins - Paraprofessional (CHS) - kdiggins@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5041
Renee Dion, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (CHS) - rdion@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5226
Stephen Doherty - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - sdoherty@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5061
Amanda Donley - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - adonley@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Steve Dupic - Therapist (CHS) - sdupic@isd12.org - Phone:
Elizabeth Eaton - Student Assistance Program Coordinator (CHS) - eeaton@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5287
Jenny Eichten - English Teacher (CHS) - jeichten@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5197
Julie Enwright - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - jenwright@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5057
Gail Erickson - English Teacher (CHS) - gerickson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5264
Leslye Erzberger - Career Center (CHS) - lerzberger@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5089
Diana Farber - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dfarber@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5222

Pages