FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up Available for All Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

The United States Department of Agriculture announced an extension for schools to continue serving students under the Summer Feeding Program. Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 31, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. 

Hybrid Learners
Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS beginning September 16, 2020
at the following locations and times:

  • Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm

AND

  • Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm

 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions. If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Tom Breuning - Principal (CHS) - tbreuning@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5002
Cindy Aasland - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - caasland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Renee Alvarado - Custodian (CHS) - ralvarado@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5208
Gretchen Anderson - Nutrition Services Manager (CTE/CHS) - ganderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022
Andrew Angell - Technology Education Teacher (CHS) - aangell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5095
Sharriah Armstrong - English Teacher (CHS) - sarmstrong@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5258
Holly Augustin - Science Teacher (CHS) - haugustin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5171
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5160
Todd Baker - Custodian (CHS) - tbaker@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5208
Michelle Baland - Assistant Principal (CHS) - mbaland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5205
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5246
Dahna Barthel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dbarthel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022
Colin Bartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cbartz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Bernice Bautch - Nutrition Services Manager (CHS) - bbautch@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5223
Kerrie Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - kaberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5061
Carolyn Blucker - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - cblucker@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5072
Charles Bohl - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - cbohl@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5268
Jeffrey Bollmeier - Math Teacher (CHS) - jbollmeier@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5135
Paul Broberg - Science Teacher (CHS) - pbroberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5184
Tara Brownlee - Administrative Assistant (CHS) - tbrownlee@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5004
Melanie Bruyers - German and Spanish Teacher (CMS/CHS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5052
Tanya Buescher - Athletics/Activities Administrative Assistant (CHS) - tbuescher@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5018
Jeramie Burgoon - Paraprofessional (CHS) - jburgoon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Stephen Calvert - Science Teacher (CHS) - scalvert@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5175
Colleen Cardinal - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - ccardinal@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5073
David Carley - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - dcarley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5062
Anthony (A.J.) Carlson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - acarlson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5086
Mary Casareto - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mcasareto@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5048
Jennifer Caskey - Science Teacher (CHS) - jcaskey@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5190
Diana Clark - English Teacher (CHS) - dclark@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5265
Megan Connolly - English Teacher (CHS) - mconnolly@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5263
Anne Conrad - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - aconrad@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Shaun Cooper - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - scooper@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5254
Nadine Cory - Math Teacher (CHS) - ncory@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5133
Julie Cross - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - jmcross@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5269
Roland Cruikshank - Custodian (CHS) - rcruikshank@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5008
Barbara Culp - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bculp@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5262
Amanda Daeger - Health Teacher (CHS) - adaeger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5066
Tim Davis - Industrial Technology Teacher (CHS) - tdavis@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5168 or 5094
Trista Dietrich - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - tdietrich@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Kelli Diggins - Paraprofessional (CHS) - kdiggins@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5041
Michael K. Diggins - Healthy Living/Strength Conditioning Teacher (CHS) - mkdiggins@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5142
Renee Dion, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (CHS) - rdion@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5226
Stephen Doherty - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - sdoherty@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5061
Amanda Donley - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - adonley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Jenni Dorough - Math Teacher (CHS) - jdorough@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5090
Steve Dupic - Therapist (CHS) - sdupic@isd12.org - Main:
Jenny Eichten - English Teacher (CHS) - jeichten@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5197
Julie Enwright - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - jenwright@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5057
Gail Erickson - English Teacher (CHS) - gerickson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5264

Pages