Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Tom Breuning - Principal (CHS) - tbreuning@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5002
Jackie Luhmann - Media Specialist (CHS East) - jluhmann@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5189
Cindy Aasland - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - caasland@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Robin Amiot - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - ramiot@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Gretchen Anderson - Cook Manager (CTE/CHS-West) - ganderson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Jon Anderson - Physics Teacher (CHS) - jpanderson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5191
Andrew Angell - Technology Education Teacher (CHS) - aangell@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5095
Holly Augustin - Science Teacher (CHS) - haugustin@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5171
Erik Aus - Physical Education Teacher (CHS) - eaus@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5144
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5160
Todd Baker - Custodian (CHS) - - Phone: 763-792-5000
Michelle Baland - Assistant Principal (CHS) - mbaland@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5003
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5246
Dahna Barthel - West Nutrition Services - - Phone: 763-792-5022
Colin Bartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cbartz@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Bernice Bautch - Food Service Manager (CHS-East) - bbautch@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5222
Charles Beile - Science Teacher (CHS) - cbeile@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5178
Ronald Bergantine - Science Teacher (CHS) - rbergantine@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5172
Carolyn Blucker - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - cblucker@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5261
Brian Bohne - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - bbohne@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5268
Jeffrey Bollmeier - Math Teacher (CHS) - jbollmeier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5135
Paul Broberg - Science Teacher (CHS) - pbroberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5184
Melanie Bruyers - German Teacher (CMS/CHS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5052/5640
Stephen Calvert - Science Teacher (CHS) - scalvert@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5175
Colleen Cardinal - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - ccardinal@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5275
Anthony (A.J.) Carlson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - acarlson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5088
Mary Casareto - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mcasareto@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5048
Megan Connolly - English Teacher (CHS) - mconnolly@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5263
Shaun Cooper - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - scooper@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5254
Nadine Cory - Math Teacher (CHS) - ncory@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5133
Barbara Culp - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bculp@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5262
Amanda Daeger - Health Teacher (CHS) - adaeger@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5076
Tim Davis - Industrial Technology Teacher (CHS) - tdavis@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5094/ 5168
Maria De Perez - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - Phone: 763-792-5000
Kelli Diggins - Paraprofessional (CHS) - kdiggins@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5041
Renee Dion, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial High School- East Building) - rdion@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5226
Jillian Doherty - TOSA Special Education (CHS) - jdoherty@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5221
Stephen Doherty - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - sdoherty@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5154
Elizabeth Eaton - Student Assistance Program Coordinator (CHS) - eeaton@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5287
Jenny Eichten - English Teacher (CHS) - jeichten@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5197
Julie Enwright - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - jenwright@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5057
Gail Erickson - English Teacher (CHS) - gerickson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5264
Leslye Erzberger - Career Center (CHS) - lerzberger@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5089
Diana Farber - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - Phone: 763-792-5222
Jeffery Farinella - Hall Monitor (CHS) - jfarinella@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Matt Fenno - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - mfenno@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5271
Karen Filipek - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - Phone: 763-792-5000
Cindy Finch - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - Phone: 763-792-5222
Dana Flanders Turman - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - dflanders_turman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5166
Ginger Flohaug - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS) - gflohaug@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5141

Pages