Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Monica Wenzel - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mwenzel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5123
Pam Wenzel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - pwenzel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5222
Laurel Wiehe - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lwiehe@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5271
Rich Williams - Help Desk Specialist (CHS/CTE) - rwilliams@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6155
David Wolff - Art Teacher (CHS) - dwolff@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5081
Cheryl Wood - Athletic Trainer (CHS) - cwood@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5147
Laura Zalewski - Special Education/ASD Teacher (CHS) - lzalewski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5074
Beth Zukowski - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bzukowski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5166

Pages