Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Mary Beth Vanyo - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mvanyo@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Spencer Waldvogel - Paraprofessional (CHS) - stwaldvogel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Tim Waldvogel - Custodian (CHS) - twaldvogel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5208
Nicole Walker - Math Teacher (CHS) - nwalker@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5098
Tari Wang - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - twang@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5085
Victor Washington - Custodian (CHS) - vwashington@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5008
Matt Watson - Math Teacher (CHS) - mmwatson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5120
Eric Webster - PAC Coordinator (CHS) - ewebster@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5033
Becky Weiland - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - bweiland@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5023
Jeff Welciek - Math Teacher (CHS) - jwelciek@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5127
Monica Wenzel - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mwenzel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5123
Pam Wenzel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - pwenzel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5222
Rich Williams - Help Desk Specialist (CHS/CTE) - rwilliams@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6155
David Wolff - Art Teacher (CHS) - dwolff@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5081
Cheryl Wood - Athletic Trainer (CHS) - cwood@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5147
Beth Zukowski - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bzukowski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5166

Pages