Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Matt Fenno - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - mfenno@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5271
Karen Filipek - Nutrition Services (CHS) - kfilipek@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Cindy Finch - Nutrition Services (CHS) - cfinch@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Ginger Flohaug - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS) - gflohaug@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5141
Kelly Flohaug - Assistant Principal (CHS) - kflohaug@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5005
Leslie Folstad - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lfolstad@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5086
Christine Foster - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cfoster@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Dave Frasier - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS/CALC) - dfrasier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5075/763-398-2970
Katrina Gaisford - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - kgaisford@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Melanie Galloway - Science Teacher (CHS) - mgalloway@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5190
Tricia Garvie-Carlson - Indian Education Coordinator - pgarvie@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5090
Elizabeth Genskow - Science Teacher (CHS) - egenskow@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5183
Kevin Gilbertson - Art Teacher (CHS) - kgilbertson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5283
Ricardo Giorgis - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - rgiorgis@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5158
Gary Glad - Head Custodian (CHS) - gglad@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5208
Matt Goertzen - Paraprofessional (CHS) - mgoertzen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Rollie Goertzen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rgoertzen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5274
Laura Gordon - English Teacher (CHS) - lgordon@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5071
Mary Gothier - Science Teacher (CHS) - mgothier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5179
Tasia Gross - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - tgross@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Heather Gustafson - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - hgustafson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5068
Andrew Haag - English Teacher (CHS) - ahaag@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5253
Patty Hagen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - phagen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5131
Phyllis Hanf - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - phanf@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Linda Haskins - Cashier (CHS) - lhaskins@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5020
Michelle Haukos - Occupational Relations Coordinator/Business Teacher (CHS) - mhaukos@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5167
Joel Heckman - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jheckman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5222
Brian Hegseth - Activities Director (CHS) - bhegseth@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5017
Neil Heinecke - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - hheinecke@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5060
Leonore Heino - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lheino@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5255
Kellie Hermes - Media Clerk (CHS) - khermes@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5229
Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5443/5233
Karina Houle - Science Teacher (CHS) - khoule@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5190
Jacob Howells - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - jhowells@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5252
Jacob Howells - Social Studies and AVID Teacher (CHS) - jhowells@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5252
Dana Hurley - Paraprofessional (CHS) - dhurley@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5285
Mary Iden - Secretary (CHS) - miden@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5204
Thea Janitschke - English Teacher (CHS) - tjanitschke@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5270
Kimberly Jansa - Secretary (CHS) - kjansa@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5004
Heidi Jenkins - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - hjenkins@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5085
Brian Johnson - Science Teacher (CHS) - bjohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5165
Erik Johnson - Custodian (CHS) - ejohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5208
Gregory Johnson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gmjohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Lisa Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ljohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5256
Quinn Johnson - Social Worker (CHS) - qjohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5212
Shelly Johnston - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - sjohnston@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Kristen Jueckstock - English Teacher (CHS) - kjueckstock@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5063
Jill Jurchisin - Activities Secretary (CHS West) - jjurchisin@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5018
Beth Kachel - Math Teacher (CHS) - bkachel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5122
Allison Kallevig - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - akallevig@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5280

Pages