Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Kelly Flohaug - Assistant Principal East Building (CHS) - kflohaug@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5205
Leslie Folstad - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) - lfolstad@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5086
Christine Foster - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cfoster@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Mary Franzen - Help Desk Assistant (CHS) - mfranzen@isd12.org - Phone:
Dave Frasier - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS) - dfrasier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5075
Noemi Garcia - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - ngarcia@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5105
Tricia Garvie-Carlson - Indian Education Coordinator - pgarvie@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5090
Elizabeth Genskow - Science Teacher (CHS) - egenskow@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5183
Kevin Gilbertson - Art Teacher (CHS) - kgilbertson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5283
Ricardo Giorgis - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - rgiorgis@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5158
Gary Glad - Head Custodian (CHS-East) - gglad@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5208
Rollie Goertzen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rgoertzen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5274
Laura Gordon - English Teacher (CHS) - lgordon@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5071
Mary Gothier - Science Teacher (CHS) - mgothier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5179
Tasia Gross - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - tgross@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Andrew Haag - English Teacher (CHS) - ahaag@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5253
Patty Hagen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - phagen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5131
Phyllis Hanff - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - - Phone: 763-792-5000
Sonja Hanggi - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - Phone: 763-792-5000
Kate Hanten - Professional School Counselor (CHS) - khanten@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5016
Eleanor Hartman - Hall Monitor (CHS) - ehartman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Linda Haskins - Cashier (CHS) - lhaskins@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5020
Michelle Haukos - Coordinator, Occupational Relations (CHS) - mhaukos@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5167
Brian Hegseth - Activities Director (CHS) - bhegseth@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5017
Leonore Heino - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lheino@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5267
Joe Held - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - jheld@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5062
Kelly Hermes - Media Clerk (CHS) - khermes@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5228
Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5443/5233
Karina Houle - Science Teacher (CHS) - khoule@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5190
Alyssa Hovik - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) and Kids Club (RLE) - ahovik@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Jacob Howells - Social Studies and AVID Teacher (CHS) - jhowells@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5252
Dana Hurley - Attendance Paraprofessional (CHS) - dhurley@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5285
Mary Iden - Assistant Principal Secretary (CHS East) - miden@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5204
Thea Janitschke - English Teacher (CHS) - tjanitschke@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5270
Kimberly Jansa - Secretary (CHS) - kjansa@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5004
Brian Johnson - Science Teacher (CHS) - bjohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5165
Erik Johnson - Custodian (CHS) - - Phone: 763-792-5000
Gerry Johnson - Hall Monitor (CHS) - gjohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Gregory Johnson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gjohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Jessica Johnson - Special Education Teacher - jljohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5060
Lisa Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ljohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5256
Quinn Johnson - Special Education School Social Worker (CHS) - qjohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5212
Shelly Johnston - Special Education Paraprofessional - sjohnston@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Jill Jurchisin - Activities Secretary (CHS West) - jjurchisin@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5018
Beth Kachel - Math Teacher (CHS) - bkachel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5122
Allison Kallevig - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - akallevig@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5280
Peter Kalnin - ESL Teacher CHS/CMS - pkalnin@isd12.org - Phone:
Stephanie Kelley - Special Education Paraprofessional, CHS East - skelley@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Dawn Kenny - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - Phone: 763-792-5000
Debbie Kerschner - Project Secretary (CHS) - dkerschner@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5006

Pages