Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Ginger Flohaug - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS) - gflohaug@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5141
Kelly Flohaug - Assistant Principal (CHS) - kflohaug@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5003
Leslie Folstad - Speech & Language (CHS) - lfolstad@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5234
Christine Foster - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cfoster@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Matthew Gallagher - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mgallagher@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Ryan Ganley - Custodian (CHS) - rganley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5208
Elizabeth Genskow - Science Teacher (CHS) - egenskow@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5183
Sheri Gesierlhart (CHS) - Health Aide - sgesielhart@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5026
Kevin Gilbertson - Art Teacher (CHS) - kgilbertson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5283
Gary Glad - Head Custodian (CHS) - gglad@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5208
Melinda Goedeke - English Teacher (CHS) - MGoedeke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5062
Laura Gordon - English Teacher (CHS) - lgordon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5215
Mary Gothier - Science Teacher (CHS) - mgothier@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5179
Katie Gunderson - Therapist (CHS) - kgunderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5067
Lori Guyer - Paraprofessional (CHS) - lguyer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Andrew Haag - English Teacher (CHS) - ahaag@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5253
Bruce Hagemeister - EL Teacher (CHS) - bhagemeister@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5105
Patty Hagen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - phagen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5068
Amber Haley - Lee Carlson Therapy - - Main: 763-792-5124
Phyllis Hanf - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - phanf@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Dana Hanson - Paraprofessional (CHS) - dhanson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Abe Hartsell - Science Teacher (CHS) - ahartsell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5178
Angela Hasley - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - ahasley@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5109
Joel Heckman - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jheckman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5222
Leonore Heino - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lheino@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5217
Amy Hickey - Lee Carlson Therapy - - Main: 763-792-5125
Sammi Hickey - Lee Carlson Therapy - - Main: 763-792-5125
Kristin Hilger - Assistant Principal (CHS) - khilger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5203
Kelli Hillestad - CHS School Counselor - khillestad@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5019
Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5443/5233
Carrie Hoffman - Interim Assistant Principal (CHS) - choffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5205
Karina Houle - Science Teacher (CHS) - khoule@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5190
Jacob Howells - Social Studies and AVID Teacher (CHS) - jhowells@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5252
Mary Iden - Secretary (CHS) - miden@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5204
Ashley Jamros - Math Teacher (CHS) - ajamros@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5122
Brian Jamros - Activities Director (CHS) - bjamros@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5017
Thea Janitschke - English Teacher (CHS) - tjanitschke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5270
Brian Johnson - Science Teacher (CHS) - bjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5165
Erik Johnson - Custodian (CHS) - ejohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5208
Erin Johnson - Art Teacher (CHS) - egjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5150
Gregory Johnson - Custodian - gmjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Lisa Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ljohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5256
Quinn Johnson - Social Worker (CHS) - qjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5212
Shelly Johnston - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - sjohnston@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Kristen Jueckstock - English Teacher (CHS) - kjueckstock@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5258
Nicole Kaiser - Licensed School Counselor - nkaiser@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5025
Allison Kallevig - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - akallevig@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5280
Debbie Kerschner - Secretary (CHS) - dkerschner@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5006
Dean Kienholz - Math Teacher (CHS) - dkienholz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5138
Sarah Kienholz - Business Teacher (CHS) - skienholz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5177

Pages