Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Paula Kilpatrick - Paraprofessional - pkilpatrick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Petra Kingdon - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - pkingdon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Debra Kline - Special Education Paraprofessional - dkline@isd12.org - Main:
Sarah Kolenbrander - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - skolenbrander@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5276
Amy Korsgren - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - akorsgren@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5103
Christina Krohn - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - ckrohn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Carvel Kuehn - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - ckuehn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5059
Arnold Lamers - English Teacher (CHS) - alamers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5162
Christopher Lanahan - Custodian (CHS) - clanahan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5008
Margaret Landby - German Teacher (CHS/CMS) - mlandby@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5158 (CHS) & 5640 (CMS)
Mary Lansing - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mlansing@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Angie Law - School Counselor (CHS) - alaw@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5009
Diane Lawrence - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - dlawrence@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5053
Mark Lendway - Custodian (CHS) - mlendway@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5008
Jon Lindquist - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jlindquist@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Liz Literski - Math Teacher (CHS) - eliterski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5136
Geraldine Lowe - Nutrition Services (CHS) - glowe@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5222
Tina Lund - English Teacher (CHS) - tlund@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5278
Mary Ma - Nutrition Services (CHS) - mma@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022
Paul Madsen - Custodian (CHS) - pmadsen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5008
Jodeen Magnuson - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jmagnuson@isdc12.org - Main: 763-792-5222
Brian Marquardt - Science Teacher (CHS) - bmarquardt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5176
Lillie McAdams - English Teacher (CHS) - lmcadams@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5213
Patricia McCoshen - Special Education Teacher-STEPS (CHS) - pmccoshen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5088
Suzann McKinney - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - smckinney@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022 (CHS), 5322 (CTE)
Linda Melcher - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lmelcher@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5063
Laurie Mench-Powers - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - lmench_powers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022/5322
Deanne Miller - Counseling Administrative Assistant/Registrar (CHS) - dmiller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5013
Kelly Miller - Paraprofessional (CHS) - kjmiller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5121
Lori Miller - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) - lmarthaler_miller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5069
Kimberly Muellerleile - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - kmuellerleile@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5154
Jodi Nelson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jrnelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Sara Nelson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - slnelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5082
Donna Norberg - Physics Teacher (CHS) - dnorberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5191
Diane Nordstrom - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dnordstrom@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5022
Brian O'Connell - Math Teacher (CHS) - boconnell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5152
Jason O'Connor - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - joconnor@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5257
Heather O'Hearn - Technology Support Assistant (CTE/CHS) - hohearn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5371
Emily Olin - English Teacher (CHS) - eolin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5259
Jeffrey Ottosen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - jottosen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5064
Cassandra Partridge - Occupational Therapy/Transcription (CHS) - cpartridge@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5238
Antonio Pastrana - Custodian (CHS) - apastrana@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5008
Megan Piechowski - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - mpiechowski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5153
Tyson Poppleton - Science Teacher (CHS) - tpoppleton@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5174
Kelly Porath - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - kporath@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5272
Sara Provo - Lee Carlson Therapy - - Main: 763-792-5067
Karen Radmann - Math Teacher (CHS) - kradmann@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5092
Officer Joe Ramirez - Police Liaison (CHS) - jramirez@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5225
Amanda Rasmussen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - arasmussen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5071
Shane Rasmussen - Math Teacher (CHS) - srasmussen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5128

Pages