Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Dawn Kenny - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dkenny@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Debbie Kerschner - Secretary (CHS) - dkerschner@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5006
Dean Kienholz - Math Teacher (CHS) - dkienholz@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5138
Sarah Kienholz - Business Teacher (CHS) - skienholz@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5177
Petra Kingdon - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - pkingdon@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Pat Kohnen - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - pkohnen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Christina Krohn - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - ckrohn@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Jennifer Kromrey - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jkromrey@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Andrea Krueger - English Teacher (CHS) - akrueger@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5065
Carvel Kuehn - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - ckuehn@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5059
Jillian Labossiere - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jlabossiere@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Arnold Lamers - English Teacher (CHS) - alamers@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5073
Christopher Lanahan - Custodian (CHS) - clanahan@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5008
Mary Lansing - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mlansing@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Angie Law - School Counselor (CHS) - alaw@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5009
Diane Lawrence - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - dlawrence@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5249
Jennifer Leason - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jleason@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5085
Mark Lendway - Custodian (CHS) - mlendway@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5008
Alexandra Lessard - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - alessard@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5237
Emily Lewandowski - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - elewandowski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5047
Virginia Lillquist - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - vlillquist@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Jon Lindquist - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jlindquist@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Liz Literski - Math Teacher (CHS) - eliterski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5136
Deyvon Long - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - dlong@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5060
Geraldine Lowe - Nutrition Services (CHS) - glowe@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5222
Marisa Luczynski - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mluczynski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Tina Lund - English Teacher (CHS) - tlund@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5267
Karla Lundstrom - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - klundstrom@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Mary Ma - Nutrition Services (CHS) - mma@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Paul Madsen - Custodian (CHS) - pmadsen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5008
Jodeen Magnuson - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jmagnuson@isdc12.org - Phone: 763-792-5222
Robert Mangone - English Teacher (CHS) - rmangone@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5267
Brian Marquardt - Science Teacher (CHS) - bmarquardt@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5176
Kristin Marshall - Assistant Principal (CHS) - kmarshall@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5203
Gina May - Art Teacher (CHS) - gmay@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5150
Suzann McKinney - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - smckinney@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022 (CHS), 5322 (CTE)
Pattie Meier - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - pmeier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Linda Melcher - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lmelcher@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5151
Laurie Mench-Powers - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - lmench_powers@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022/5322
Kelly Miller - Paraprofessional (CHS) - kjmiller@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5121
Lori Miller - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) - lmarthaler_miller@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5217
Kimberly Muellerleile - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - kmuellerleile@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5154
Emily Naik - English Teacher (CHS) - enaik@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5258
Jodi Nelson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jrnelson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Sara Nelson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - slnelson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5082
Harold Nenow - Head Custodian (CHS) - hnenow@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5008
Noah Nesler - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - nnesler@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5154
Donna Norberg - Science Teacher (CHS) - dnorberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5191
Diane Nordstrom - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dnordstrom@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Sandra Norstebon - Nutrition Services (CHS) - snorstebon@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022

Pages