Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Sarah Kienholz - Business Teacher (CHS) - skienholz@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5177
Petra Kingdon - Paraprofessional - pkingdon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Pat Kohnen - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - - Main: 763-792-5000
Heather Kraabel - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - hkraabel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5068
Josh Krebs - Assistant Principal (CHS East) - jkrebs@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5203
Christina Krohn - Paraprofessional - ckrohn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Andrea Krueger - English Teacher (CHS) - akrueger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5065
John Krueger - Custodian (CHS) - - Main: 763-792-5208
Carvel Kuehn - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - ckuehn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5059
Terese Kunick - School Psychologist (CHS) - tkunick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5194
Arnold Lamers - English Teacher (CHS) - alamers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5073
Mary Lansing - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mlansing@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5086
Angie Law - Professional School Counselor (CHS) - alaw@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5009
Diane Lawrence - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - dlawrence@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5249
Jennifer Leason - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jleason@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5088
Mark Lendway - Custodian (CHS) - - Main: 763-792-5008
Emily Lewandowski - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - elewandowski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5047
Virginia Lillquist - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - vlillquist@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Jon Lindquist - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jlindquist@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Liz Literski - Math Teacher (CHS) - eliterski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5136
Geraldine Lowe - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - Main: 763-792-5222
Tina Lund - English Teacher (CHS) - tlund@isd12.org - Main:
Karla Lundstrom - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - klundstrom@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Mary Ma - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - Main: 763-792-5000
Paul Madsen - Custodian (CHS) - - Main: 763-792-5008
Jodeen Magnuson - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - Main:
Robert Mangone - English Teacher (CHS) - rmangone@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5255
Brian Marquardt - Science Teacher (CHS) - bmarquardt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5176
Lori Marthaler Miller - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) - lmarthaler_miller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5217
Kris McComas - Art Teacher (CHS) - kmccomas@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5150
Suzann McKinney - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - - Main: 763-792-5022 (CHS), 5322 (CTE)
Pattie Meier - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - - Main: 763-792-5000
Linda Melcher - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lmelcher@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5151
Laurie Mench-Powers - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - Main: 763-792-5000
Kelly Miller - Study Hall (CHS East) - kjmiller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5155
Emily Naik - English Teacher (CHS) - enaik@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5258
Sally Nelson - Professional School Counselor Secretary (CHS) - snelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5013
Sara Nelson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - slnelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5082
Harold Nenow - Head Custodian (CHS-West) - hnenow@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5008
Diane Nordstrom - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - Main: 763-792-5000
Sandra Norstebon - Nutrition Services (CHS West) - - Main: 763-792-5000
Deb Nystrom - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - dnystrom@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Brian O'Connell - Math Teacher (CHS) - boconnell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5152
Jason O'Connor - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - joconnor@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5257
Emily Olin - Language Arts Teacher (CHS) - eolin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5064
Reilly Orner - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - rorner@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5109
Jeffrey Ottosen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - jottosen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5155
Gail Peterson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gpeterson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5000
Megan Piechowski - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - mpiechowski@isd12.org - Main:
Tina Pierson - Principal Secretary (CHS) - tpierson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5002

Pages