Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Amy Nord - Therapist (CHS) - anord@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5125
Diane Nordstrom - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dnordstrom@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Sandra Norstebon - Nutrition Services (CHS) - snorstebon@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Brian O'Connell - Math Teacher (CHS) - boconnell@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5152
Jason O'Connor - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - joconnor@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5257
Emily Olin - English Teacher (CHS) - eolin@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5064
Jeffrey Ottosen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - jottosen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-2982
Cassandra Partridge - Occupational Therapy/Transcription (CHS) - cpartridge@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5238
Antonio Pastrana - Custodian (CHS) - apastrana@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5008
Gail Peterson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gpeterson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Megan Piechowski - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - mpiechowski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5153
Tina Pierson - Principal Secretary (CHS) - tpierson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5002
Tyson Poppleton - Science Teacher (CHS) - tpoppleton@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5174
Kelly Porath - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - kporath@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5272
Karen Radmann - Math Teacher (CHS) - kradmann@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5092
Jamie Ramacher - Counseling Secretary/Registrar (CHS) - jramacher@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5013
Officer Joe Ramirez - Police Liaison (CHS) - jramirez@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5225
Amanda Rasmussen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - arasmussen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5085
Shane Rasmussen - Math Teacher (CHS) - srasmussen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5128
Jean Rebrovich - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jrebrovich@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Pam Rehnelt - School Counselor (CHS) - prehnelt@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5019
Jennifer Remore - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jremore@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5085
Chris Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - cripken@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5072
Eric Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - eripken@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5266
Jay Robinson - Paraprofessional (CHS) - jprobinson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Jessica Robinson - English Teacher (CHS) - jrobinson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5066
Cindy Sandberg - Nutrition Services (CHS) - csandberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5022
Carolyn Scheerer - Nutrition Services (CHS) - cscheerer@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5222
Tom Schlattman - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - tschlattman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5182
Bob Schlidt - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - rschlidt@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5029
Laurie Schwartzbauer - Secretary (CHS) - lschwartzbauer@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5206
Rebecca Serfling - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - rserfling@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5109
Kevin Setterholm - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ksetterholm@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5269
Dee Ann Sibley - School Counselor (CHS) - dsibley@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5025
Terri Siegienski - Math Teacher (CHS) - tsiegienski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5132
Bethany Smith - Psychologist (CHS) - bsmith@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5194
Daniel Stadt - Custodian (CHS) - dstadt@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5208
Lisa Steinberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - lsteinberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Fran Stephens - Science Teacher (CHS) - fstephens@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5181
Christina Storberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cstorberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Nicole Stoterau, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (CHS) - nstoterau@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5026
Sara Jane Strecker - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - sstrecker@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5103
Scott Swedin - French Teacher (CHS/CMS) - sswedin@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5034/5640
Lori Tessier - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS/RLE) - ltessier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5193/5799
Barb Thompson - Paraprofessional (CHS) - bthompson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Jason Tlusty - Math Teacher (CHS) - jtlusty@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5139
Heather Trettel - School Counselor (CHS) - htrettel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5010
Paula Trettel - English Teacher (CHS) - ptrettel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5069
Colleen Trowbridge - Attendance Clerk (CHS) - ctrowbridge@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5014
Shaun Turner - Custodian (CHS) - sturner@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5208

Pages