Centennial High School Teachers & Staff

Spencer Waldvogel - Hallway Monitor (CHS) - - Phone: 763-792-5000
Tim Waldvogel - Custodian (CHS East) - twaldvogel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Nicole Walker - Math Teacher (CHS) - nwalker@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5098
Tari Wang - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - twang@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Matt Watson - Math Teacher (CHS) - mmwatson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5120
Eric Webster - Performing Arts Center Coordinator, CHS - ewebster@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5000
Becky Weiland - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - bweiland@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5023
Jeff Welciek - Math Teacher (CHS) - jwelciek@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5127
Monica Wenzel - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mwenzel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5123
Pam Wenzel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - - Phone: 763-792-5222
Rich Williams - Help Desk Specialist (CHS/CTE) - rwilliams@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6155
David Wolff - Art Teacher (CHS) - dwolff@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5081

Pages