English

Sharriah Armstrong - English Teacher (CHS) - sarmstrong@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5258

Megan Connolly - English Teacher (CHS) - mconnolly@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5263

Diana Clark - English Teacher (CHS) - dclark@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5265

Jenny Eichten - English Teacher (CHS) - jeichten@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5197

Gail Erickson - English Teacher (CHS) - gerickson@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5264

Laura Gordon - English Teacher (CHS) - lgordon@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5071

Andrew Haag - English Teacher (CHS) - ahaag@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5253

Thea Janitschke - English Teacher (CHS) - tjanitschke@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5270

Kristen Jueckstock - English Teacher (CHS) - kjueckstock@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5063

Arnold Lamers English Teacher (CHS) alamers@isd12.org  Phone: 763-792-5073

Tina Lund - English Teacher (CHS) - tlund@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5267

Emily Naik English Teacher (CHS) enaik@isd12.org  Phone: 763-792-5258

Emily Olin - English Teacher (CHS) - eolin@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5064

Jessica Robinson - English Teacher (CHS) - jrobinson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5066

John Smith - English Teacher (CHS) - jtsmith@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5160

Paula Trettel - English Teacher (CHS) - ptrettel@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5069