Math


Jeffrey Bollmeier - Math Teacher (CHS) - jbollmeier@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5135

Nadine Cory - Math Teacher (CHS) - ncory@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5133

Beth Kachel - Math Teacher (CHS) - bkachel@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5122

Dean Kienholz - Math Teacher (CHS) - dkienholz@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5138

Liz Literski - Math Teacher (CHS) - eliterski@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5136

Brian O'Connell - Math Teacher (CHS) - boconnell@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5152

Karen Radmann - Math Teacher (CHS) - kradmann@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5092

Shane Rasmussen - Math Teacher (CHS) - srasmussen@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5128

Terri Siegienski - Math Teacher (CHS) - tsiegienski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5132

Jason Tlusty - Math Teacher (CHS) - jtlusty@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5139

Nicole Walker - Math Teacher (CHS) - nwalker@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5098

Matt Watson - Math Teacher (CHS) - mmwatson@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5120

Jeff Welciek - Math Teacher (CHS) - jwelciek@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5127