Science

Holly Augustin - Science Teacher (CHS) - haugustin@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5171

Charles Beile - Science Teacher (CHS) - cbeile@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5178

Paul Broberg - Science Teacher (CHS) - pbroberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5184

Stephen Calvert - Science Teacher (CHS) - scalvert@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5175

Jennifer Caskey - Science Teacher (CHS) - jcaskey@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5190

Elizabeth Genskow - Science Teacher (CHS) - egenskow@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5183

Mary Gothier - Science Teacher (CHS) - mgothier@isd12.org- Phone: 763-792-5179

Abramham Hartsell - Science Teacher (CHS) - ahartsell@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5178

Brian Johnson - Science Teacher (CHS) - bjohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5165

Brian Marquardt - Science Teacher (CHS) - bmarquardt@isd12.org- Phone: 763-792-5176

Donna Norberg - Physics Teacher (CHS) - dnorberg@isd12.org- Phone: 763-792-5191

Tyson Poppleton - Science Teacher (CHS) - tpoppleton@isd12.org- Phone: 763-792-5174

Fran Stephens - Science Teacher (CHS) - fstephens@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5181