Special Education

Bekki Bainville Special Education Teacher (CHS) rbainville@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5160

Nate Balzer Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) nbalzer@isd12.org  Phone: 763-792-5246

Carolyn Blucker Special Education Teacher (CHS) cblucker@isd12.orgPhone: 763-792-5261

Colleen Cardinal Special Education Teacher (CHS) ccardinal@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5275

Anthony (A.J.) Carlson Special Education Teacher (CHS) acarlson@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5088

Barbara Culp Special Education Teacher (CHS) bculp@isd12.orgPhone: 763-792-5262

Stephen Doherty Special Education Teacher (CHS) sdoherty@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5061

Matt Fenno Special Education Teacher (CHS) mfenno@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5271

Allison Kallevig Special Education Teacher (CHS) akallevig@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5280

Diane Lawrence Special Education Teacher (CHS) dlawrence@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5249
 
Linda Melcher Special Education Teacher (CHS) lmelcher@isd12.orgPhone: 763-792-5151
 

Lori Miller Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) lmarthaler_miller@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5217

Sara Nelson Special Education Teacher (CHS) slnelson@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5082

Jeffrey Ottosen Special Education Teacher (CHS) jottosen@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-2982

Kelly Porath Special Education Teacher (CHS) kporath@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5272

Amanda Rasmussen Special Education Teacher (CHS) arasmussen@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5085

Tom Schlattman Special Education Teacher (CHS) tschlattman@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5182 

Lori Tessier Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS/RLE) ltessier@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5193/5799
 
Beth Zukowski Special Education Teacher (CHS) bzukowski@isd12.orgPhone: 763-792-5166

Bob Eckstrom - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - beckstrom@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5074

Reed Thompson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rthompson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5193

Lindsey Martien - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lmartien@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5075

Chelsey Dabill - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - cdabill@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5088