Special Education

 

 

Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5160

Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org  - Phone: 763-792-5246

Carolyn Blucker - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - cblucker@isd12.org- Phone: 763-792-5261

Colleen Cardinal - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - ccardinal@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5275

Anthony (A.J.) Carlson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - acarlson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5088

Barbara Culp - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bculp@isd12.org- Phone: 763-792-5262

Stephen Doherty - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - sdoherty@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5061

Matt Fenno - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - mfenno@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5271

Leslie Folstad - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lfolstad@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5086

Rollie Goertzen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rgoertzen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5274

Patty Hagen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - phagen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5131

Neil Heinecke - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - hheinecke@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5060

Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5443/5233

Quinn Johnson - Social Worker (CHS) - qjohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5212

Allison Kallevig - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - akallevig@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5280

Diane Lawrence - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - dlawrence@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5249

Linda Melcher - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lmelcher@isd12.org- Phone: 763-792-5151

Lori Miller - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) - lmarthaler_miller@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5217

Sara Nelson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - slnelson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5082

Noah Nesler - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - nnesler@isd12.org- Phone: 763-792-5154

Jeffrey Ottosen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - jottosen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-2982

Kelly Porath - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - kporath@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5272

Amanda Rasmussen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - arasmussen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5085

Tom Schlattman - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - tschlattman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5182 

Lori Tessier - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS/RLE) - ltessier@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5193/5799
 
Beth Zukowski - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bzukowski@isd12.org- Phone: 763-792-5166