World Language

 

Melanie Bruyers - German and Spanish Teacher (CMS/CHS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5052/5640

Mary Casareto - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mcasareto@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5048

Ricardo Giorgis - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - rgiorgis@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5158

Emily Lewandowski - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - elewandowski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5047

Rebecca Serfling - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - rserfling@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5109

Scott Swedin - French Teacher (CHS/CMS) - sswedin@isd12.org- Phone: 763-792-5034/5640

Monica Wenzel - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mwenzel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5123