Social Studies

Shaun Cooper Social Studies Teacher (CHS) scooper@isd12.orgPhone: 763-792-5254

Jacob Howells Social Studies and AVID Teacher (CHS) jhowells@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5252

Lisa Johnson Social Studies Teacher (CHS) ljohnson@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5256

Sarah Kolenbrander - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - skolenbrander@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5276

Jason O'Connor Social Studies Teacher (CHS) joconnor@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5257

Eric Ripken Social Studies Teacher (CHS) eripken@isd12.org Phone: 763-792-5266

Julie Cross - Social Studies Teacher (CHS)- jcross@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5269

Kimberly Hartert - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - khartert@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5271

Laura Sandberg - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lsandberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5255

Taylor Wasvick - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - twasvick@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5268

Samantha Dalluge - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - sdalluge@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5261