Social Studies

Charles Bohl - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - cbohl@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5268

David Carley - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - dcarley@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5062

Shaun Cooper - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - scooper@isd12.org- Phone: 763-792-5254

Heather Gustafson - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - hgustafson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5068

Leonore Heino - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lheino@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5255

Jacob Howells - Social Studies and AVID Teacher (CHS) - jhowells@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5252

Lisa Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ljohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5256

Jason O'Connor - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - joconnor@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5257

Chris Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - cripken@isd12.org- Phone: 763-792-5072

Eric Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - eripken@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5266

Kevin Setterholm - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ksetterholm@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5269