Centennial Middle School Calendar

View as

December 2017

MS Fall Play, Auditorium, 7 pm

Friday, December 1, 2017

MS Fall Play, Auditorium, 12 noon

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Open Enrollment Information Night

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm

CMS PSO Board Meeting -- Caribou Coffee in Lino Lakes

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:30am

MS 8th Gr Band Concerts -- 7 pm

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

MS Courage Retreats -- 7th Grade

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 to Thursday, December 14, 2017

School Board Meeting

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 6:30pm

No School/Winter Break

Monday, December 25, 2017

No School/Winter Break

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

No School/Winter Break

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

No School/Winter Break

Thursday, December 28, 2017

No School/Winter Break

Friday, December 29, 2017