Centennial Middle School Teachers & Staff

Bob Stevens - Principal (CMS) - rstevens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5404
Megan Andersen - Therapist (CMS) - mandersen@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5411
Mary Anderson - Paraprofessional -- Media Center - mtanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5428
Trent Anderson - Science Teacher (CMS) - tanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5452
Roxanne Anderson Ritchot - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - randerson_ritchot@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5471
Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5447
Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5579
Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5492
Beth Bakken - Lead Secretary (CMS) - bbakken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5404
Brandon Barras - Paraprofessional (CMS) - bbarras@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5536
Barb Bartholomew - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Kelly Beckius - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kbeckius@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5441
Shawn Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - sberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5431
John Bergeland - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jbergeland@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5672
Paula Biermann - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - pbiermann@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5536
Abbey Bliss - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - abliss@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5572
Melanie Bruyers - German and Spanish Teacher (CMS/CHS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5052/5640
Tanya Buescher - Office Secretary/Activities - tbuescher@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5418 Fax - 763.392.7281
Erica Burns - Lead Secretary (CMS) - eburns@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5402
Jaime Carman - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jcarman@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5441
Patty Christenson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - pchristenson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5570
Kelly Cook - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Jackie Cork - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - jcork@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5448
Peter Crawford - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pcrawford@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5627/5636
DeeDee Crowley - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dcrowley@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5538
Alyssa Dahlke - Special Education Teacher - adahlke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5685
Patrick Dallas - Psychologist (CMS) - pdallas@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5412
Robert Danzl - Science Teacher (CMS) - rdanzl@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5576
Mike Diggins - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - mdiggins@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5468
Janelle Dimartino - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - jdimartino@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5466
Jenni Dorough - Math Teacher (CMS) - jdorough@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5545
Steve Dupic - Therapist (CMS) - sdupic@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5496
Danielle Edwards - Math Teacher (CMS) - dedwards@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5577
Lena Erickson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - lerickson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5536
Mary Erickson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - meerickson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5679
Jacob Evans - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Joyce Falldin - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jfalldin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5529/5431
Jennifer Flashberger - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - jflashberger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5536
Donny Flaten - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Kristen Fleming - Lead Teacher for Student Services (CMS) - kfleming@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5425
Thomas Fountaine - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - tfountaine@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5441
Caleb Glass - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cglass@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5542
Christian Gould - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - cgould@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5571
Lisa Gramer - Secretary (CMS) - lgramer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5413/5486
Bruce Hagemeister - ESL Teacher - bhagemeister@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5647
Officer Terina Hagen - School Resource Officer - thagen@isd12.org - Main: 765-792-5607
Angela Hasley - Spanish Techer (CMS) - ahasley@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5648
Steve Hemming - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - shemming@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5549
Jennifer Herrick - Art Teacher (CMS) - jherrick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5694
Carol Hill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5416

Pages