Centennial Middle School Teachers & Staff

Bob Stevens - Principal (CMS) - rstevens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5404
Trent Anderson - Science Teacher (CMS) - tanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5452
Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5447
Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5579
Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5592
Beth Bakken - Lead Secretary (CMS) - bbakken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5404
Kelly Beckius - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kbeckius@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5529
Shawn Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - sberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5529
John Bergeland - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jbergeland@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5672
Abbey Bliss - Language Arts Teacher - abliss@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5572
Cody Braeger - Physical Education Teacher - cbraeger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5467/5533
Delaney Budge - Promise Fellow - dbudge@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5661
Jaime Carman - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jcarman@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5441
Patty Christenson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - pchristenson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5570
Kelly Cook - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Jackie Cork - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - jcork@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5448
Peter Crawford - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pcrawford@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5627/5636
Patrick Dallas - Psychologist (CMS) - pdallas@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5412
Robert Danzl - Science Teacher (CMS) - rdanzl@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5576
Mike Diggins - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - mdiggins@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5468
Jenni Dorough - Math Teacher (6th Grade) - jdorough@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5474
Melissa Durand - Paraprofessional - mdurand@isd12.org - Main:
Danielle Edwards - Math Teacher (CMS) - dedwards@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5577
Mary Erickson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - meerickson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5679
Jacob Evans - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Joyce Falldin - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jfalldin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5529
Jennifer Flaschberger - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - jflaschberger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5529
Donny Flaten - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Kristen Fleming - Lead Teacher for Student Services (CMS) - kfleming@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5425
Thomas Fountaine - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - tfountaine@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5441
Pam Garvey - Paraprofessional Spec Ed (CMS) - pgarvey@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5444
Caleb Glass - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cglass@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5542
Christian Gould - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - cgould@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5571
Lisa Gramer - Administrative Assistant (CMS) - lgramer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5413/5486
Angela Hasley - Spanish Techer (CMS) - ahasley@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5648
Stacy Hemming - Special Education Teacher - sjhemming@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5444
Steve Hemming - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - shemming@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5549
Camille Henthorne - Paraprofessional Sped (CMS) - chenthorne@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5542
Jami Herrick - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jlherrick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5428/5427
Jennifer Herrick - Art Teacher (CMS) - jherrick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5694
Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5443/5233
Sonja Hoffman - Physical Education Teacher - shoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5466
Emily Hohenshell - Occupational Therapist - ehohenshell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5443/5916
Kelli Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - khuffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5444
Amanda Hyde - Special Education Teacher - ahyde@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5492
Mandy Jacobson - Science Teacher (CMS) - ajacobson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5575
Heidi Johnson - Family & Consumer Science Teacher (CMS) - hjohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5634
Vickie Kaczrowski - Health Office Paraprofessional - vkaczrowski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5426/5417
Molly Kerfeld - Math Teacher (CMS) - mkerfeld@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5477
Deb Kilmer-Bechtold - Cook Manager (CMS) - dkilmer_bechtold@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5416

Pages