Centennial Middle School Teachers & Staff

Bob Stevens - Principal (CMS) - rstevens@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5404
Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5447
Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5579
Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5670
Beth Bakken - Lead Secretary (CMS) - bbakken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5404
Kelly Beckius - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kbeckius@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5536
Shawn Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - sberg@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5529
Dr. John Bergeland - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jbergeland@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5672
Abbey Bliss - Language Arts Teacher - abliss@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5572
Cody Braeger - Physical Education Teacher - cbraeger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5467/5533
Alysha Bredesen - Language Arts Teacher - abredesen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5479
Matthew Brekke - Special Education Paraprofessional - mbrekke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5567
Delaney Budge - Promise Fellow - dbudge@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5661
Jaime Carman - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jcarman@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5441
Patty Christenson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - pchristenson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5570
Melissa Cochran - Special Education Paraprofessional - mcochran@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5536/5538
Kelly Cook - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Jackie Cork - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - jcork@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5448
Peter Crawford - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pcrawford@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5627/5636
Patrick Dallas - Psychologist (CMS) - pdallas@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5412
Robert Danzl - Science Teacher (CMS) - rdanzl@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5576
Mike Diggins - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - mdiggins@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5468
Kristina Dreon - CMS School Nurse - kdreon@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5426/5417
Danielle Edwards - Math Teacher (CMS) - dedwards@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5577
Hannah Engen - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - hengen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5465
Mary Erickson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - meerickson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5679
Jacob Evans - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Joyce Falldin - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jfalldin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5529
Jennifer Flaschberger - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - jflaschberger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5538
Donny Flaten - Head Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5408
Kristen Fleming - Lead Teacher for Student Services (CMS) - kfleming@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5425
Thomas Fountaine - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - tfountaine@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5441
Pam Garvey - Paraprofessional Spec Ed (CMS) - pgarvey@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5470
Caleb Glass - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cglass@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5542
Caleb Glass - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cglass@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5542
Christian Gould - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - cgould@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5571
Brady Gramer - Paraprofessional - bgramer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5534
Angela Hasley - Spanish Techer (CMS) - ahasley@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5647
Stacy Hemming - Special Education Teacher - sjhemming@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5444
Steve Hemming - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - shemming@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5549
Emily Henderson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - ehenderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5676
Camille Henthorne - Paraprofessional Sped (CMS) - chenthorne@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5542
Jami Herrick - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jlherrick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5428/5427
Jennifer Herrick - Art Teacher (CMS) - jherrick@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5694
Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5443/5233
Sonja Hoffman - Physical Education Teacher - shoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5466
Emily Hohenshell - Occupational Therapist - ehohenshell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5443/5916
Kelli Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - khuffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5444
Amanda Hyde - Special Education Teacher - ahyde@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5492
Mandy Jacobson - Science Teacher (CMS) - ajacobson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5575

Pages