Centennial Middle School Teachers & Staff

Bob Stevens - Principal (CMS) - rstevens@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5404
Megan Andersen - Therapist (CMS) - mandersen@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5411
Mary Anderson - Paraprofessional -- Read 180 Program - mtanderson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5570
Trent Anderson - Science Teacher (CMS) - tanderson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5452
Roxanne Anderson Ritchot - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - randerson_ritchot@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5471
Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5447
Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5579
Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5492
Beth Bakken - Secretary (CMS) - bbakken@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5404
Barb Bartholomew - Custodian (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5414
Kelly Beckius - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kbeckius@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5542
Shawn Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - sberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5536
John Bergeland - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jbergeland@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5678
Abbey Bliss - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - abliss@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5572
Melanie Bruyers - German Teacher (CMS/CHS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5052/5640
Tanya Buescher - - tbuescher@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5418/5454
Vicki Byrne - ESL Paraprofessional (CTE/CMS) - VByrne@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5573
Jaime Carman - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jcarman@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5441
Teri Chowen - Paraprofessional/Interpreter (CMS) - tchowen@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5545
Patty Christenson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - pchristenson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5545
Kelly Cook - Custodian (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5414
Jackie Cork - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - jcork@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5448
Peter Crawford - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pcrawford@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5627/5636
DeeDee Crowley - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dcrowley@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5538
Patrick Dallas - Psychologist (CMS) - pdallas@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5412
Robert Danzl - Science Teacher (CMS) - rdanzl@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5546
Mike Diggins - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - mdiggins@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5468
Janelle Dimartino - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - jdimartino@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5466
Mark Domschot - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - mdomschot@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5549
Ellen Downs - Math Teacher (CMS) - edowns@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5574
Lena Erickson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - lerickson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5536
Mary Erickson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - meerickson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5679
Jacob Evans - Custodian (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5414
Joyce Falldin - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jfalldin@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5529/5431
Chris Farinella - Help Desk Specialist - cfarinella@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5598
Donny Flaten - Custodian (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5414
Kristen Fleming - Lead Teacher for Student Services (CMS) - kfleming@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5425
Sara Florin - Media Generalist (CMS) - sflorin@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5428/5495
Thomas Fountaine - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - tfountaine@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5441
Laurie Gentilini - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - lgentilini@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5441
Christian Gould - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - cgould@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5571
Lisa Gramer - Secretary (CMS) - lgramer@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5413/5486
Officer Terina Hagen - School Resource Officer - - Phone: 765-792-5607
Angela Hasley - Spanish Techer (CMS) - ahasley@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5648
Jennifer Herrick - Art Teacher (CMS) - jherrick@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5606/5694
Carol Hill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5416
Cindy Hinman - - chinman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5417
Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5443/5233
Kelli Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - khuffman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5462
Nick Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - nhuffman@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5544

Pages