Centennial Middle School Teachers & Staff

Brian Kapaun - Technology Support Assistant (BHE/CMS) - bkapaun@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-6222
Molly Kerfeld - Math Teacher (CMS) - mkerfeld@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5477
Deb Kilmer-Bechtold - Cook Manager (CMS) - dkilmer_bechtold@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5416
Andrea Kinne - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - akinne@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5470
Katie Klein - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - kklein@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5532/5431
Peter Knoebel - Middle School Assistant Principal - pknoebel@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5405
Rachel Koffski - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - rkoffski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5473
Tim Koffski - Health Teacher (CMS) - tkoffski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5445
Jonathan Kohan - ELL Teacher - jkohan@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5531
Chris Kopp - Math Teacher (CMS) - ckopp@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5644
Kris Kottke - Paraprofessional -- Safety and Security - kkottke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5454/5400
Susan Kramer - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - skramer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5673
Dr. Josh Krebs - Assistant Principal (CMS) - jkrebs@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5403
Bridget Krieger - Paraprofessional (CMS) - bkrieger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5446
Brooke Kulzer - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - bkulzer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5678
Sarah Kuusisto - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - skuusisto@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5535
Tammy Larsen - Administrative Assistant (CMS) - tlarsen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5402
Craig Larson - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Kerry Larson - Technology Support Specialist (CMS) - klarson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5598
Sonya Lee - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - slee@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5442
Ann Lilly - Paraprofessional (CMS) - alilly@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5462
Sara Longworth Koehn - Art Teacher (CMS) - slongworth_koehn@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5608/5695
Tim Lovdahl - STEM and Math Teacher (CMS) - tlovdahl@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5636/5627 (STEM) & 763-792-5533 (MATH)
Julie Lucas - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - jlucas@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5544
Mary Macken - 8th Grade Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5409
Janelle Mackie - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - jmackie@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5470
Ben Magnuson - Art Teacher - bmagnuson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5693/5604
Angie Mahrt - Math Teacher (CMS) - amahrt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5674
Andrew Marshall - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - amarshall@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5478
Tracy Merrell - Paraprofessional Special Education (CMS) - tmerrell@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5532
Brenda Merrill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5416
Mary Millerhagen - Science Teacher (CMS) - mmillerhagen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5475
Mary Mix - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Main: 763 792-5416
Corinna Morse - 6th Grade Counselor (CMS) - cmorse@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5419
Kim Muller - Custodian (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5414
Dave Mundale - Science Teacher (CMS) - dmundale@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5675
Kara Mundale - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kmundale@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5548
Linda Murphy - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - lmurphy@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5534
Cynthia Nelson - Science Teacher (CMS) - cnelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5645
Jim Nienow - Physical Therapist (CTE / CMS/ ECC) - jnienow@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5539
Jaime Olivera - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jolivera@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5570
Sandy Oyos - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - soyos@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5592
Darcy Pangell - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Main: 763-792-5416
Cassie Partridge - Therapist (CMS) - cpartridge@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5433/5547
Jodi Phillips - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jphillips@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5472
Abby Pullman - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - apullman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5492
Courtney Ramsay - Science Teacher (CMS) - cramsay@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5546
John Reisdorf - Math Teacher (CMS) - jreisdorf@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5574
Niki Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - nreisdorfer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5592
Christine Ringen - Instrumental Music Teacher (CMS) - cringen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5668/5609

Pages