Centennial Middle School Teachers & Staff

John Moses - Custodian (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5414
Kim Muller - Custodian (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5414
Dave Mundale - Science Teacher (CMS) - dmundale@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5675
Kara Mundale - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kmundale@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5548
Linda Murphy - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - lmurphy@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5670
Cynthia Nelson - Science Teacher (CMS) - cnelson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5645
Kathy Nelson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - knelson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5431
Jim Nienow - Physical Therapist (CTE / CMS) - jnienow@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5539
Richard Nipp - Science Teacher (CMS) - rnipp@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5576
Lisa Omalley - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School) - lomalley@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5426/5502
Sandy Oyos - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - soyos@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5592
Darcy Pangell - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5416
Valorie Pearson - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - vpearson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5444
Meghann Records - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - mrecords@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5549
Cory Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - creisdorfer@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5542
Niki Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - nreisdorfer@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5531/5538
Christine Ringen - Instrumental Music Teacher (CMS) - cringen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5668/5609
Nicole Rohrer - Therapist (CMS) - nrohrer@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5655
Amy Rova Duffy - Math Teacher (CMS) - arova_duffy@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5567
Sally Rowe - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - srowe@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5545
Mary Rudquist - Vocal Music (CMS) - mrudquist@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5621/5623/5665
Deborah Rydberg - Cook Manager (CMS) - drydberg@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5416
Jordan Rydberg - Food Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763 792-5416
Tobie Sanvick - Math Teacher (CMS) - tsanvick@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5449
Cindy Schneider - Spanish Teacher (CMS) - cschneider@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5649
Andrew Schroeder - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - aschroeder@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5641
Shireen Schultz - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5416
Kelley Schumacher - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - kschumacher@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5543
Dale Schuster - Head Custodian (CMS) - dschuster@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5408
Dan Schuster - Custodian (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5414
Maureen Schuster - Paraprofessional (CMS) - mschuster@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5536
Rachael Schwartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - rschwartz@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5442
Becky Skalsky - Paraprofessional - bbarras@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5470
Jason Snoddy - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - jsnoddy@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5467
Mindi Sorensen - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - msorensen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5442
Amy Sosinski - Math Teacher/ALC (CMS) - asosinski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5647/5677
Deb Stevens - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dastevens@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5538
Wendy Stidfole - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - wstidfole@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5520
Scott Swedin - French Teacher (CHS/CMS) - sswedin@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5034/5640
Laurie Tangren - Science Teacher (CMS) - ltangren@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5476
Wendie Taylor - Tech Help Desk Asst. - wtaylor@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-6222 and 763-792-5430
Matt Tembreull - Physical Education Teacher - mtembreull@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5437
Anne Thomsen - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - athomsen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5479
Nigel Timm - Science Teacher (CMS) - ntimm@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5676
Kelly Tischler - Math Teacher (CMS) - ktischler@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5474
Gary Tolkinen - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gtolkinen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5671
David Trandahl - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - dtrandahl@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5544
Michelle Trettel - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - mtrettel@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5647
Sara Verke - Secretary (CMS) - sverke@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5400/5406
Eric Wahl - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - ewahl@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5578

Pages