Centennial Middle School Teachers & Staff

Jesse Walker - Therapist (CMS) - jwalker@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5497
Dominique Weller - Math Teacher (CMS) - dweller@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5577
Dawn Westanmo - 7th Grade Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5568
Paul Wiehe - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pwiehe@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5632/5626
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5470
Abby Willemssen - Media Generalist (CMS) - awillemseen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5427/5549
Gina Wolleat - Instrumental Music Teacher (CMS) - gwolleat@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5682/5609
Rick Woodrow - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - rwoodrow@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5685
Joshua Young - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jyoung@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5446
Claire Zbikowski - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - Phone: 763-792-5416

Pages