Physical Education and Health Staff

Cody Braeger - Physical Education Teacher - cbraeger@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5467/5533
Mike Diggins - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - mdiggins@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5468
Sonja Hoffman - Physical Education Teacher - shoffman@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5466
Tim Koffski - Health Teacher (CMS) - tkoffski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5445
Gabrielle Sandford - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - gsandford@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5465
Matt Tembreull - Physical Education & Health Teacher - mtembreull@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5437/5445