Team 601

Trent Anderson - Science Teacher (CMS) - tanderson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5452
Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5447
Jackie Cork - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - jcork@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5448
Mary Macken - 6th Grade Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5409
Linda Murphy - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - lmurphy@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5462
Tobie Sanvick - Math Teacher (CMS) - tsanvick@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5449
Mindi Sorensen - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - msorensen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5442
Kelly Tischler - Math Teacher (CMS) - ktischler@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5474