Team 601

Trent Anderson - Science Teacher (CMS) - tanderson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5452
Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5447
Jackie Cork - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - jcork@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5448
Katie Klein - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - kklein@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5532/5536
ILona Langseth - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ilangseth@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5444
Tobie Sanvick - Math Teacher (CMS) - tsanvick@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5449
Mindi Sorensen - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - msorensen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5442
Kelly Tischler - Math Teacher (CMS) - ktischler@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5474
Dawn Westanmo - 6th Grade Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5568