Team 603

Molly Kerfeld - Math Teacher (CMS) - mkerfeld@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5477
Sarah Kuusisto - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - skuusisto@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5462
Andrew Marshall - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - amarshall@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5478
Corinna Morse - 6th Grade Counselor (CMS) - cmorse@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5419
Laurie Tangren - Science Teacher (CMS) - ltangren@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5476
Anne Thomsen - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - athomsen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5479
David Trandahl - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - dtrandahl@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5544