Distance Learning Continues for the Remainder of the School Year

In Need of Meals? - Read More

Note: Meals will not be distributed on Monday, May 25. Double meals will be given on Friday, May 22.

Distance Learning Plan - Read More

Info from Centennial on COVID-19 - Read More

 

En Español

Team 603

Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5492
Molly Kerfeld - Math Teacher (CMS) - mkerfeld@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5477
Mary Macken - 6th Grade Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5409
Andrew Marshall - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - amarshall@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5478
Laurie Tangren - Science Teacher (CMS) - ltangren@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5476
Anne Thomsen - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - athomsen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5479
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5470