Distance Learning Continues for the Remainder of the School Year

In Need of Meals? - Read More

Note: Meals will not be distributed on Monday, May 25. Double meals will be given on Friday, May 22.

Distance Learning Plan - Read More

Info from Centennial on COVID-19 - Read More

 

En Español

Team 701

Steve Hemming - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - shemming@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5549
Amanda Hyde - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ahyde@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5592
Corinna Morse - 7th Grade Counselor (CMS) - cmorse@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5419
Kara Mundale - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kmundale@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5548
Courtney Ramsay - Science Teacher (CMS) - cramsay@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5546
Amy Rova Duffy - Math Teacher (CMS) - arova_duffy@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5567
Hemming Steve - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - shemming@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5549
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5470