Team 701

Robert Danzl - Science Teacher (CMS) - rdanzl@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5546
Mark Domschot - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - mdomschot@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5549
Thomas Fountaine - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - tfountaine@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5441
Mary Macken - Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5409
Kara Mundale - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kmundale@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5548
Amy Rova Duffy - Math Teacher (CMS) - arova_duffy@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5567
Rick Woodrow - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - rwoodrow@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5545
Joshua Young - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jyoung@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5446