Team 701

Robert Danzl - Science Teacher (CMS) - rdanzl@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5546
Thomas Fountaine - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - tfountaine@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5441
Kara Mundale - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kmundale@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5548
Meghann Records - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - mrecords@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5549
Niki Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - nreisdorfer@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5531/5538
Amy Rova Duffy - Math Teacher (CMS) - arova_duffy@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5567
Dawn Westanmo - 7th Grade Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5568