Distance Learning Continues for the Remainder of the School Year

In Need of Meals? -Read More

June 8: No meal service.
June 9: New meal service begins through June 30. See schedule here.

Distance Learning Plan - Read More

Info from Centennial on COVID-19 - Read More

En Español

Team 702

 

Abbey Bliss - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - abliss@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5572
Christian Gould - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - cgould@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5571
Mandy Jacobson - Science Teacher (CMS) - ajacobson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5575
Katie Klein - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - kklein@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5532/5536
Corinna Morse - 7th Grade Counselor (CMS) - cmorse@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5419
John Reisdorf - Math Teacher (CMS) - jreisdorf@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5574
Mindi Sorensen - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - msorensen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5442