Team 703

Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5579
Mary Macken - Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5409
Richard Nipp - Science Teacher (CMS) - rnipp@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5576
Niki Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - nreisdorfer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5531/5538
Eric Wahl - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - ewahl@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5578
Dominique Weller - Math Teacher (CMS) - dweller@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5577