Team 703

Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5579
Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5592
Richard Nipp - Science Teacher (CMS) - rnipp@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5576
Eric Wahl - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - ewahl@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5578
Dominique Weller - Math Teacher (CMS) - dweller@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5577
Dawn Westanmo - 7th Grade Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5568
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5470