Distance Learning Continues for the Remainder of the School Year

In Need of Meals? - Read More

Note: Meals will not be distributed on Monday, May 25. Double meals will be given on Friday, May 22.

Distance Learning Plan - Read More

Info from Centennial on COVID-19 - Read More

 

En Español

Team 703

Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5579
Robert Danzl - Science Teacher (CMS) - rdanzl@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5576
Danielle Edwards - Math Teacher (CMS) - dedwards@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5577
Sarah Kuusisto - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - skuusisto@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5570
Corinna Morse - 7th Grade Counselor (CMS) - cmorse@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5419
David Trandahl - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - dtrandahl@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5544
Eric Wahl - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - ewahl@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5578