Update: Centennial Schools CLOSED Tuesday, January 23

All schools are closed. All daytime programs are cancelled including:

Early Childhood Family/Special Education Programs
School Readiness Preschool
Kids Club
All Community Education classes and rentals are cancelled, except for swimming lessons and gymnastics at Centennial High School East Building.



Team 801

Joyce Falldin - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jfalldin@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5529/5431
Amanda Hyde - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ahyde@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5647
Gayle Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gljohnson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5642
Chris Kopp - Math Teacher (CMS) - ckopp@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5644
Carrie Kyung Andersson - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - ckyung_andersson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5641
Corinna Morse - Counselor (CMS) - cmorse@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5419
Cynthia Nelson - Science Teacher (CMS) - cnelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5645
Valorie Pearson - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - vpearson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5462
Dawn Westanmo - Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5568