Distance Learning Continues for the Remainder of the School Year

In Need of Meals? - Read More

Note: Meals will not be distributed on Monday, May 25. Double meals will be given on Friday, May 22.

Distance Learning Plan - Read More

Info from Centennial on COVID-19 - Read More

 

En Español

Team 801

Alyssa Dahlke - Special Education Teacher - adahlke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5685
Chris Kopp - Math Teacher (CMS) - ckopp@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5644
Cynthia Nelson - Science Teacher (CMS) - cnelson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5645
Andrew Schroeder - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - aschroeder@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5641
Kevin Setterholm - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - ksetterholm@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5642
Dawn Westanmo - 8th Grade Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5568
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5470