Team 801

Joyce Falldin - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jfalldin@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5529/5431
Amanda Hyde - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ahyde@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5647
Gayle Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gljohnson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5642
Chris Kopp - Math Teacher (CMS) - ckopp@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5644
Carrie Kyung Andersson - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - ckyung_andersson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5641
Mary Macken - 8th Grade Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5409
Cynthia Nelson - Science Teacher (CMS) - cnelson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5645
Valorie Pearson - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - vpearson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5462
Andrew Schroeder - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - aschroeder@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5641