Team 802

John Bergeland - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jbergeland@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5678
Mary Erickson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - meerickson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5679
Sarah Kuusisto - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - skuusisto@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5670
Tim Lovdahl - STEM and Math Teacher (CMS) - tlovdahl@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5628/5677
Mary Macken - 8th Grade Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5409
Amy Sosinski - Math Teacher/ALC (CMS) - asosinski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5685
Nigel Timm - Science Teacher (CMS) - ntimm@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5676