Team 802

Mary Erickson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - meerickson@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5679
Kate Koch - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kkoch@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5678
Tim Lovdahl - STEM and Math Teacher (CMS) - tlovdahl@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5677/5627
Mary Macken - 8th Grade Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5409
Linda Murphy - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - lmurphy@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5670
Amy Sosinski - Math Teacher/ALC (CMS) - asosinski@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5647/5677
Nigel Timm - Science Teacher (CMS) - ntimm@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5676
Joshua Young - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jyoung@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5446