Distance Learning Continues for the Remainder of the School Year

In Need of Meals? - Read More

June 4: Last day of school! Meals will be provided for Thursday, June 4, Friday, June 5, & Monday, June 8
June 8: No meal service.
June 9: New meal service begins through June 30. See schedule here.

Distance Learning Plan - Read More

Info from Centennial on COVID-19 - Read More

En Español

Team 802

Mary Erickson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - meerickson@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5679
Thomas Fountaine - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - tfountaine@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5441
Kate Koch - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kkoch@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5678
Niki Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - nreisdorfer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5531/5538
Amy Sosinski - Math Teacher - asosinski@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5677
Nigel Timm - Science Teacher (CMS) - ntimm@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5676
Dawn Westanmo - 8th Grade Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5568