Team 803

John Bergeland - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jbergeland@isd12.org - Phone: 763 792-5672
Mary Macken - 8th Grade Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5409
Angie Mahrt - Math Teacher (CMS) - amahrt@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5674
Dave Mundale - Science Teacher (CMS) - dmundale@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5675
Gary Tolkinen - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gtolkinen@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5671
Rick Woodrow - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - rwoodrow@isd12.org - Phone: 763-792-5685