Team 803

Dr. John Bergeland - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jbergeland@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5672
Melanie Bruyers - German Teacher (CMS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5640
Delaney Budge - Promise Fellow - dbudge@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5661
Katie Klein - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - kklein@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5532/5431
Mary Macken - 8th Grade Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5409
Angie Mahrt - Math Teacher (CMS) - amahrt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5674
Dave Mundale - Science Teacher (CMS) - dmundale@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5675
Jaime Olivera - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jolivera@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5570
Gary Tolkinen - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gtolkinen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5671
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5470