Distance Learning Continues for the Remainder of the School Year

In Need of Meals? - Read More

Note: Meals will not be distributed on Monday, May 25. Double meals will be given on Friday, May 22.

Distance Learning Plan - Read More

Info from Centennial on COVID-19 - Read More

 

En Español

Team 803

John Bergeland - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jbergeland@isd12.org - Main: 763 792-5672
Angie Mahrt - Math Teacher (CMS) - amahrt@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5674
Dave Mundale - Science Teacher (CMS) - dmundale@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5675
Jaime Olivera - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jolivera@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5446
Cory Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - creisdorfer@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5670
Gary Tolkinen - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - gtolkinen@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5671
Dawn Westanmo - 8th Grade Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - Main: 763-792-5568