Staff Listing

Jim A. - Special Education Lead Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Nate A. - Science Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Karen Aalund - Teacher, Medtronic - kaalund@isd12.org - 763-505-0677
Leanne Abraham - Early Childhood Teacher (EC) - labraham@isd12.org - 763-792-6126
Kayla Adamson - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - kadamson@isd12.org - 763-792-6230
Taylor Adamson - Phy Ed Teacher (BHE) - tadamson@isd12.org - 763-792-6234
Elizabeth Aldred - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - kaldred@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Daniel Allen - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - dallen@isd12.org - 763-893-2960
Terry Allen - Accounting and Finance Manager - tallen@isd12.org - 763-792-6004
Christina Allison - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - callison@isd12.org - 763-792-5856
Laura Alonzi - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - lalonzi@isd12.org - 763-792-5348
Beth Althof - Music (BHE/CTE) - balthof@isd12.org - 763-792-6237/763-792-5357
Renee Alvarado - Custodian (BHE) - ralvarado@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Natalie Amon - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - Namon@isd12.org - 763-792-5737
Carlson Amy - Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant - akcarlson@isd12.org -
Ashley Anderberg - Food Services (CHS) - aanderberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Angie Anderson - Cybrarian (CVE) - aanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5828
Brenda Anderson - System Administrator, District - banderson@isd12.org - 763-792-6179
Christine Anderson - Paraprofessional (EC) - canderson@isd12.org - 763-792-6136
Gretchen Anderson - Cook Manager (CTE/CHS) - ganderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Jim Anderson - Custodian (CTE) - - 763-792-5300
Joan Anderson - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jkanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5340
Lisa Anderson - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (GLE) - eanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5992
Stacy Anderson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - slanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Sydney Anderson - 3-5 Classroom Teacher - sanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-6149
Jason Andres - Custodian - jandres@isd12.org - 763-792-5908
David Andrews - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - dandrews@isd12.org - 763-792-6259
Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - 763-792-5447
Andrew Angell - Technology Education Teacher (CHS) - aangell@isd12.org - 763-792-5095
Martha Arlandson - School Psychologist (CVE) - marlandson@isd12.org - 763-792-5805
Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - 763 792-5579
Julie Athman - Paraprofessioal - jathman@isd12.org - 763-792-6135
Holly Augustin - Science Teacher (CHS) - haugustin@isd12.org - 763-792-5171
Emily Augustinack - Centennial Preschool Teacher (EC) - eaugustinack@isd12.org - 763-792-6135
Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - 763-792-5670
Carrie B. - Art Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Cecilia B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Eddie B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jean B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Tracy B. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - pinesteacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (BHE) - lbailey@isd12.org - 763-792-6226
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - 763-792-5076
Todd Baker - Custodian (CHS) - tbaker@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Beth Bakken - Lead Secretary (CMS) - bbakken@isd12.org - 763-792-5404
Craig Baland - - cbaland@isd12.org - 763-792-5969
Mikayla Baltus - Paraprofessional (BHE) - mbaltus@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - 763-792-5246
Emily Barnes - CERF/Reading Teacher (CVE) - ebarnes@isd12.org - 763-792-5831
Rhonda Barnes - Paraprofessional (CTE) - rbarnes@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Nicole Barno - Nutrition Services (BHE) - nbarno@isd12.org - 763-792-6200

Pages