FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up Available for All Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

The United States Department of Agriculture announced an extension for schools to continue serving students under the Summer Feeding Program. Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 31, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. 

Hybrid Learners
Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS beginning September 16, 2020
at the following locations and times:

  • Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm

AND

  • Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm

 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions. If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Jim A. - Special Education Lead Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Nate A. - Science Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Karen Aalund - Teacher, Medtronic - kaalund@isd12.org - 763-505-0677
Julie Aardahl - School Readiness Preschool Teacher - jaardahl@isd12.org - 763-792-6118
Cindy Aasland - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - caasland@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Leanne Abraham - Early Childhood Teacher - labraham@isd12.org - 763-792-6126
Jill Ackley - Office Secretary - jackley@isd12.org - 763-792-6102
Elizabeth Aldred - Kids Club Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Christina Allison - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - callison@isd12.org - 763-792-5856
Laura Alonzi - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - lalonzi@isd12.org - 763-792-5348
Beth Althof - Music (BHE/CTE) - balthof@isd12.org - 763-792-6237/763-792-5357
Renee Alvarado - Custodian (CHS) - ralvarado@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Carlson Amy - Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant - akcarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5433/5547
Madelyn Andersen - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@is12.org - 763-792-5793
Angie Anderson - Cybrarian (CVE) - aanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5828
Brenda Anderson - System Administrator, District - banderson@isd12.org - 763-792-6179
Gretchen Anderson - Nutrition Services Manager (CTE/CHS) - ganderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Jim Anderson - Custodian (CTE) - - 763-792-5300
Joan Anderson - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jkanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5340
Mari Anderson - Office Secretary (BHE) - mlanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-6204
Mary Anderson - Paraprofessional -- Media Center - mtanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5428
Trent Anderson - Science Teacher (CMS) - tanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5452
Vickie Anderson - Paraprofessional (CTE) - vanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Jason Andres - Custodian - jandres@isd12.org - 763-792-5908
David Andrews - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - dandrews@isd12.org - 763-792-6259
Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - 763-792-5447
Andrew Angell - Technology Education Teacher (CHS) - aangell@isd12.org - 763-792-5095
Carlson Anne - ASL Interpreter - acarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5439/5446
Christine Ansell - KC Preschool Teacher (GLE) - glpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5992
Patrick Antil - Technology Assistant (RLE/CVE) - pantil@isd12.org - 763-792-5783/5838
Martha Arlandson - School Psychologist (CVE) - marlandson@isd12.org - 763-792-5805
Sharriah Armstrong - English Teacher (CHS) - sarmstrong@isd12.org - 763-792-5258
Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - 763 792-5579
Holly Augustin - Science Teacher (CHS) - haugustin@isd12.org - 763-792-5171
Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - 763-792-5492
Cecilia B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Demi B. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Eddie B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jean B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - lbailey@isd12.org - 763-792-6226
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - 763-792-5160
Todd Baker - Custodian (CHS) - tbaker@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Beth Bakken - Lead Secretary (CMS) - bbakken@isd12.org - 763-792-5404
Craig Baland - Lead Teacher of Academic Support (BHE) - cbaland@isd12.org - 763-792-6221
Michelle Baland - Assistant Principal (CHS) - mbaland@isd12.org - 763-792-5205
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - 763-792-5246
Rhonda Barnes - Paraprofessional (CTE) - rbarnes@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Andrew Barnhart - Promise Fellow (CMS) - abarnhart@isd12.org - 763-792-5661
Nicole Barno - Nutrition Services (BHE) - nbarno@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Monique Barrett - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbarrett@isd12.org - 763-792-5800

Pages