Staff Listing

Jim A. - Special Education Lead Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Nate A. - Science Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Karen Aalund - Teacher, Medtronic - kaalund@isd12.org - 763-505-0677
Cindy Aasland - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - caasland@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Leanne Abraham - Early Childhood Teacher - labraham@isd12.org - 763-792-6126
Jill Ackley - Community Education Administrative Assistant - jackley@isd12.org - 763-792-6102
Elizabeth Aldred - Kids Club Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Christina Allison - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - callison@isd12.org - 763-792-5856
Laura Alonzi - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - lalonzi@isd12.org - 763-792-5348
Beth Althof - Music (BHE/CTE) - balthof@isd12.org - 763-792-6237/763-792-5357
Renee Alvarado - Custodian (CHS) - ralvarado@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Carlson Amy - Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant - akcarlson@isd12.org -
Angie Anderson - Cybrarian (CVE) - aanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5828
Brenda Anderson - System Administrator, District - banderson@isd12.org - 763-792-6179
Gretchen Anderson - Cook Manager (CTE/CHS) - ganderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Jim Anderson - Custodian (CTE) - - 763-792-5300
Joan Anderson - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jkanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5340
Lisa Anderson - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (GLE) - eanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5992
Trent Anderson - Science Teacher (CMS) - tanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5452
Vickie Anderson - Paraprofessional (CTE) - vanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Jason Andres - Custodian - jandres@isd12.org - 763-792-5908
David Andrews - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - dandrews@isd12.org - 763-792-6259
Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - 763-792-5447
Andrew Angell - Technology Education Teacher (CHS) - aangell@isd12.org - 763-792-5095
Martha Arlandson - School Psychologist (CVE) - marlandson@isd12.org - 763-792-5805
Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - 763 792-5579
Holly Augustin - Science Teacher (CHS) - haugustin@isd12.org - 763-792-5171
Emily Augustinack - Centennial Preschool Teacher (EC) - eaugustinack@isd12.org - 763-792-6135
Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - 763-792-5592
Cecilia B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Demi B. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Eddie B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jean B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (BHE) - lbailey@isd12.org - 763-792-6226
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - 763-792-5076
Todd Baker - Custodian (CHS) - tbaker@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Beth Bakken - Lead Secretary (CMS) - bbakken@isd12.org - 763-792-5404
Michelle Baland - Assistant Principal (CHS) - mbaland@isd12.org - 763-792-5205
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - 763-792-5246
Rhonda Barnes - Paraprofessional (CTE) - rbarnes@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Nicole Barno - Nutrition Services (BHE) - nbarno@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Monique Barrett - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbarrett@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Dahna Barthel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dbarthel@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Ann Bartholomew - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - abartholomew@isd12.org - 763-792-5865
Lindsay Bartlett - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - LBartlett@isd12.org - 763-792-5740
Colin Bartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cbartz@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Lindsay Bass-Sessions - Reading Corp (BHE) - lbass_sessions@isd12.org - 763-792-6205
Bernice Bautch - Cook Manager (CHS) - bbautch@isd12.org - 763-792-5223
Mary Beach - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbeach@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Kelly Beckius - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kbeckius@isd12.org - 763-792-5529

Pages