Staff Listing

Marie Marchiafava - Paraprofessional (CTE) - mmarchiafava@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kelly Marciano - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (BHE) - kmarciano@isd12.org - 763-792-6231
Tina Marier - Paraprofessional (CVE) - kmarier@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Brian Marquardt - Science Teacher (CHS) - bmarquardt@isd12.org - 763-792-5176
Andrew Marshall - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - amarshall@isd12.org - 763-792-5478
Kristin Marshall - Assistant Principal (CHS) - kmarshall@isd12.org - 763-792-5203
Tom Mathern - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - tmathern@isd12.org - 763-792-6255
Whitney Mathern - ELL - wmathern@isd12.org - 763-792-5338
Whitney Mathern - English Learner Teacher - wmathern@isd12.org - 763-792-5980
Corey Mathison - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmathison@isd12.org - 763-792-5871
Ione Matter - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - imatter@isd12.org - 763-792-6256
Jenna Matteson-Laabs - Occupational Therapist - jmatteson_laabs@isd12.org - 763-792-5443/5434
Gina May - Art Teacher (CHS) - gmay@isd12.org - 763-792-5150
Janet McClellan - Nutrition Services (Karner Blue) - jmcclellan@isd12.org - 651-415-6230
Michele McClellan - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - mmcclellan@isd12.org - 763-792-5866
Greg McCready - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - gmccready@isd12.org - 763-792-5368
Connor McDonald - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Monica McDonald - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - mmcdonald@isd12.org - 763-792-6248
Alicia McGowan - Paraprofessional (RLE) - amcgowan@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Jodi McGregor - Media Clerk, Rice Lake Elementary - JMcGregor@isd12.org - 763-792-5728
Suzann McKinney - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - smckinney@isd12.org - 763-792-5022 (CHS), 5322 (CTE)
Shanna McLaughlin - Office Secretary (GLE) - smclaughlin@isd12.org - 763-792-5904
Vicki Meehan - Payroll Specialist - vmeehan@isd12.org - 763-792-6002
Keith Meier - Custodian (BHE) - kmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Pattie Meier - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - pmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Linda Melcher - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lmelcher@isd12.org - 763-792-5151
Dan Melde - Director of Human Resources - dmelde@isd12.org - 763-792-6009
Tami Melde - Paraprofessional (RLE) - tmelde@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Laurie Mench-Powers - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - lmench_powers@isd12.org - 763-792-5022/5322
Gracie Menke - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Kate Mereness - Licensed Care Specialist (CMS) - kmereness@isd12.org - 763-792-5426
Tracy Merrel - Paraprofessional (CMS) - tmerrel@isd12.org - 762-792-5536
Tracy Merrel - Paraprofessional Special Education (CMS) - tmerrel@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Brenda Merrill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Tami Michaelson - Nutrition Services (CVE) - tmichaelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Julie Mickelson - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jmickelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Ann Miller - Reading Teacher - amiller@isd12.org - 763-792-5982
Heidi Miller - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - hmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-5858
Kelly Miller - Paraprofessional (CHS) - kjmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-5121
Kris Miller - Paraprofessional (BHE) - kmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Lori Miller - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) - lmarthaler_miller@isd12.org - 763-792-5217
Sue Miller - Kids Club Worker - skmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-5993
Mary Millerhagen - Science Teacher (CMS) - mmillerhagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5475
Mary Mix - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763 792-5416
Bruce Moffat - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bmoffat@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Art Mohler - Head Custodian (CVE) - amohler@isd12.org - 763-792-5808
Casey Molitor - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - cmolitor@isd12.org - 763-792-5354
Judy Montain - Office Secretary (CVE) - jmontain@isd12.org - 763-792-5804
Barb Moody - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bmoody@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Jennifer Mooney - Paraprofessional - jmooney@isd12.org - 763-792-5431

Pages