Staff Listing

Lisa Brown - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - lbrown@isd12.org - 763-792-5843
Lynn Brown - Paraprofessional (CTE) - LMbrown@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Tara Brownlee - Office Secretary - tbrownlee@isd12.org - 763-792-5004
Melanie Bruyers - German and Spanish Teacher (CMS/CHS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - 763-792-5052/5640
Kristin Bryden - 4th Grade Teacher (RLE) - KBryden@isd12.org - 763-792-5772
Tanya Buescher - Office Secretary/Activities - tbuescher@isd12.org - 763-792-5418 Fax - 763.392.7281
Angel Bui - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Kary Burggraff - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - kburggraff@isd12.org - 763-792-6253
Jeramie Burgoon - Paraprofessional (CHS) - jburgoon@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Erica Burns - Lead Secretary (CMS) - eburns@isd12.org - 763-792-5402
George Burr - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - gburr@isd12.org - 763-792-5841
Tim Burton - Director of Buildings and Grounds Operations - tburton@isd12.org - 763.792.6016
Stephanie Bussan - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - SBussan@isd12.org - 763-792-5740
Vicki Byrne - Paraprofessional (CVE) - vbyrne@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Sandy Byron - Media Clerk - sbyron@isd12.org -
Sue C. - Office Secretary (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Kristine Cafferty - Occupational Therapist (BHE/CTE) - kcafferty@isd12.org - 763-792-5386 / 6225
Angela Cahlander - 2nd Grade Teacher - acahlander@isd12.org - 763-792-5953
Aja Calhoun - Paraprofessional - acalhoun@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Alison Callahan - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - acallahan@isd12.org - 763-792-6240
Stephen Calvert - Science Teacher (CHS) - scalvert@isd12.org - 763-792-5175
Colleen Cardinal - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - ccardinal@isd12.org - 763-792-5275
David Carley - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - dcarley@isd12.org - 763-792-5062
Anthony (A.J.) Carlson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - acarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5088
Bryan Carlson - Principal (RLE) - bcarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5702
Mitch Carlson - Kids Club Site Manager - Preschool (CVE) - cvpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5845
Jaime Carman - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jcarman@isd12.org - 763 792-5441
Cecilia Carr - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - ccarr@isd12.org - 763-792-5852
Bruce Carrigan - Head Custodian (BHE) - bcarrigan@isd12.org - 763-792-6208
Susan Carrigan - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - scarrigan@isd12.org - 763-792-6224
Mary Casareto - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mcasareto@isd12.org - 763-792-5048
Katie Cashman - 5th Grade Odyssey (RLE) - KCashman@isd12.org - 763-792-5724
Catherine (Kate) Cassidy - CERF (BHE) - ccassidy@isd12.org - 763-792-6236
Patrick Chaffey - Executive Director of Business Services - pchaffey@isd12.org - 763-792-6001
Marlene Chamberlain - Nutrition Services (CVE) - mchamberlain@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Erin Chapman - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - echapman@isd12.org - 763-792-5770
Jennifer Chasco - Mental Health Counselor (BHE) - jchasco@isd12.org - 763-792-6235
Sandy Cheikh - Paraprofessional (GLE) - scheikh@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Mike Christensen - Director of Technology - mchristensen@isd12.org - 763-792-6146
Nicholas Christensen - Director of Alternative Learning - nchristensen@isd12.org - 763.398.2960
Patty Christenson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - pchristenson@isd12.org - 763-792-5570
Garet Chumley - Fourth Grade Teacher (GLE) - gchumley@isd12.org - 763-792-5957
Lisa Cisewski - Gifted Services Coordinator - lcisewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5714
Lisa Cisewski - Odyssey Coordinator (RLE) - lcisewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5765
Candace Clark - Special Education Paraprofessional, CALC - CDClark@isd12.org - 763-398-2960
Joe Clark - Database Manager - jclark@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
Shari Clauson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - sclauson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Karen Coffman - Paraprofessional (CVE) and Kids Club - kcoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Beth Coltvet - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - bcoltvet@isd12.org - CTE 763-792-5353
Megan Connolly - English Teacher (CHS) - mconnolly@isd12.org - 763-792-5263

Pages