Staff Listing

Abigail P. - Social Worker (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Dave P. - Math Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Rick P. - Transition Specialist (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Dawn Pagel - Paraprofessional (RLE) - dpagel@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Jacquelyn Palecek - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jpalecek@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Darcy Pangell - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Jena Parker - Special Education Teacher - jparker@isd12.org - 763-792-5960
Teresa Parker - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - tparker@isd12.org - 763-792-6264
Cheryl Parker-Lamers - Fourth Grade Teacher (GLE) - cparker_lamers@isd12.org - 763-792-5969
Cassandra Partridge - Occupational Therapy/Transcription (CHS) - cpartridge@isd12.org - 763-792-5238
Cassie Partridge - Therapist (CMS) - cpartridge@isd12.org - 763-792-5433/5547
Antonio Pastrana - Custodian (CHS) - apastrana@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Stephanie Patterson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - spatterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Therese Patterson - Occupational Therapist (GLE) - tpatterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5916
Maureen Pearson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - mpearson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Valorie Pearson - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - vpearson@isd12.org - 763-792-5444
Rynold Peck - Custodian (RLE) - - 763-792-5708
Lori Peickert - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - lpeickert@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Tyler Peickert - Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5774
Sharon Peltier - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - speltier@isd12.org - 763-792-5372
Barb Perfect - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bperfect@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Ashley Petersen - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - -
Emily Peterson - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - epeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6268
Gail Peterson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jennifer Peterson - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - jwpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6246
Jerry Peterson - District Warehouse - jmpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6023
John Peterson - Physical Education / DAPE Teacher - jpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5900 (GLE)
Paige Peterson - Paraprofessional - ppeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Jodi Phillips - Language Arts & Reading Intervention Teacher (CMS) - jphillips@isd12.org - 763-792-5535
Megan Piechowski - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - mpiechowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5153
Tina Pierson - Principal Secretary (CHS) - tpierson@isd12.org - 763-792-5002
Jessica Pietraszewski - Paraprofessional (CHS) - jpietraszewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Adele Piotrowski - Paraprofessional (RLE) - apiotrowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Alena Plagens - Preschool Assistant Site Manager (CTE) - aplagens@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Diane Plagens - KC Preschool Site Manager (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Tyson Poppleton - Science Teacher (CHS) - tpoppleton@isd12.org - 763-792-5174
Kelly Porath - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - kporath@isd12.org - 763-792-5272
Jerry Pounds - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - jpounds@isd12.org - 763-792-5847
Dawn Prax - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - dprax@isd12.org - 763-792-5830
Linda Prom - Early Childhood Teacher - lprom@isd12.org - 763-792-6133
Stacy Pullis - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - spullis@isd12.org - 763-792-6241
Abby Pullman - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - apullman@isd12.org - 763-792-5492
Amy Pung - Music (BHE) - apung@isd12.org - 763-792-6237
Amy Pung - Music Specialist (CVE/GLE) - apung@isd12.org - 763-792-5859