FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up Available for All Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

The United States Department of Agriculture announced an extension for schools to continue serving students under the Summer Feeding Program. Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 31, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. 

Hybrid Learners
Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS beginning September 16, 2020
at the following locations and times:

  • Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm

AND

  • Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm

 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions. If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Cecilia B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Demi B. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Eddie B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jean B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - lbailey@isd12.org - 763-792-6226
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - 763-792-5160
Todd Baker - Custodian (CHS) - tbaker@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Beth Bakken - Lead Secretary (CMS) - bbakken@isd12.org - 763-792-5404
Craig Baland - Lead Teacher of Academic Support (BHE) - cbaland@isd12.org - 763-792-6221
Michelle Baland - Assistant Principal (CHS) - mbaland@isd12.org - 763-792-5205
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - 763-792-5246
Rhonda Barnes - Paraprofessional (CTE) - rbarnes@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Andrew Barnhart - Promise Fellow (CMS) - abarnhart@isd12.org - 763-792-5661
Nicole Barno - Nutrition Services (BHE) - nbarno@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Monique Barrett - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbarrett@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Dahna Barthel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dbarthel@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Ann Bartholomew - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - abartholomew@isd12.org - 763-792-5865
Lindsay Bartlett - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - LBartlett@isd12.org - 763-792-5768
Colin Bartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cbartz@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Lindsay Bass-Sessions - Reading Corp (BHE) - lbass_sessions@isd12.org - 763-792-6205
Bernice Bautch - Nutrition Services Manager (CHS) - bbautch@isd12.org - 763-792-5223
Mary Beach - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbeach@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Kelly Beckius - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kbeckius@isd12.org - 763-792-5529
David Benson - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - dbenson@isd12.org - 763-792-6269
Casey Berg - Network and Infrastructure Lead, District - cberg@isd12.org - 763-792-6181
Kerrie Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - kaberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5061
Shawn Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - sberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5529
John Bergeland - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jbergeland@isd12.org - 763 792-5672
Krista Bergert - Director of Public Information & Community Outreach - kbergert@isd12.org - 763-792-6060
Brenna Bermel - Third grade teacher (CTE) - bbermel@isd12.org - 763-792-5379
Cindy Berndt - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cberndt@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Megan Berres - Teacher (CALC) - MBerres@ISD12.org - 763-398-2969
Kathy Berrios Cordero - Cultural Liaison Hispanic/EL Paraprofessional (GLE) - kberrios_cordero@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Liz Betterley - Psychologist (RLE) - -
Chris Bettinger - School Board Treasurer - cbettinger@isd12.org -
Andre Birkhofer - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Jasmine Black - Paraprofessional - JMBlack@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Jodi Black - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jblack@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Karen Blatt - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - kblatt@isd12.org - 763-398-2960
Abbey Bliss - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - abliss@isd12.org - 763-792-5572
Carolyn Blucker - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - cblucker@isd12.org - 763-792-5072
Julianne Blum - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - jeblum@isd12.org - 763-792-5737
Shelly Boespflug - CERF Reading Teacher (CVE) - mboespflug@isd12.org - 763-792-5860
Amanda Bohl - Paraprofessional RLE - abohl@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Charles Bohl - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - cbohl@isd12.org - 763-792-5268
Sheri Bolkcom - Administrate Assistant (RLE) - sbolkcom@isd12.org - 763-792-5704
Jeffrey Bollmeier - Math Teacher (CHS) - jbollmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5135
Pam Bordson, RN, PHN - Licensed Care Specialist (Centerville Elementary) - pbordson@isd12.org - 763-792-5826
Connor Bosch - Math Teacher (CMS) - cbosch@isd12.org - 763-792-5685
Pam Bostick - Secretary (CALC) - pbostick@isd12.org - 763-398-2960

Pages