Staff Listing

Mandy Jacobson - Science Teacher (CMS) - ajacobson@isd12.org - 763-792-5575
Brian Jamros - Actvities Director - bjamros@isd12.org - 763-792-5017
Thea Janitschke - English Teacher (CHS) - tjanitschke@isd12.org - 763-792-5270
Heidi Jenkins - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - hjenkins@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Kirsten Jenkins - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School) - kjenkins@isd12.org - 763-792-5426
Kahla Jensen - 2nd Grade Teacher (RLE) - kjensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5754
Teresa Jernberg - Occupational Therapist (CVE/RLE) - tjernberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5786
Kari Jewett - DAPE (CTE/RLE) - kjewett@isd12.org - 763-792-5300 (CTE) 763-792-5700 (RLE)
Beverly Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - - 763-792-5700
Brian Johnson - Science Teacher (CHS) - bjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5165
Brooke Johnson - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - bmjohnson@isd.org - 763-792-5646
Erik Johnson - Custodian (CHS) - ejohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Gregory Johnson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gmjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Heidi Johnson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - HAJohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Heidi Johnson - Family & Consumer Science Teacher (CMS) - hjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5634/5637
Karen Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - kjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Lisa Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5256
Megan Johnson - Therapist (CMS) - mejohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5411
Quinn Johnson - Social Worker (CHS) - qjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5212
Scott Johnson - Executive Director of Teaching and Learning - srjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-6007
Stacy Johnson - Help Desk Assistant (DO, GLE, RLE, CALC) - sjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5910
Theresa Johnson - Facilities Coordinator - tljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-6104
Tracy Johnson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Tracy Johnson - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - tjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5351
Ann Johnson Mliner - Paraprofessional (RLE) - ajohnson_mliner@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Shelly Johnston - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - sjohnston@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jules Jones - Paraprofessional - jjones@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Sandy Joselyn - Physical Education Teacher (CVE) - sjoselyn@isd12.org - 763-792-5876
Jody Josephson - Executive Assistant to the Superintendent (District Office) - jjosephson@isd12.org - 763-792-6010
Kristen Jueckstock - English Teacher (CHS) - kjueckstock@isd12.org - 763-792-5063
Jill Jurchisin - Activities Secretary (CHS West) - jjurchisin@isd12.org - 763-792-5018