Staff Listing

Nick R. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Karen Radmann - Math Teacher (CHS) - kradmann@isd12.org - 763-792-5092
Willie Radtke - Paraprofessional - wradtke@isd12.org - 763-792-5534
Jamie Ramacher - Counseling Administrative Assistant/Registrar (CHS) - jramacher@isd12.org - 763-792-5013
Officer Joe Ramirez - Police Liaison (CHS) - jramirez@isd12.org - 763-792-5225
Courtney Ramsay - Science Teacher (CMS) - cramsay@isd12.org - 763-792-5546
Jennifer Rands - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - jrands@isd12.org - 763-792-5855
Amanda Rasmussen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - arasmussen@isd12.org - 763-792-5071
Shane Rasmussen - Math Teacher (CHS) - srasmussen@isd12.org - 763-792-5128
Jean Rebrovich - Asst. Cook Manager (CTE) - jrebrovich@isd12.org - 763-792-5322
Julie Regenscheid - Cook Manager (BHE) - jregenscheid@isd12.org - 763-792-6223
Pam Rehnelt - School Counselor (CHS) - prehnelt@isd12.org - 763-792-5019
Kylee Reimann - Grade 1 Teacher - kreimann@isd12.org - 763-792-5361
John Reisdorf - Math Teacher (CMS) - jreisdorf@isd12.org - 763-792-5574
Cory Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher - creisdorfer@isd12.org -
Cory Reisdorfer - Student Support Specialist - creisdorfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5060
Niki Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - nreisdorfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5592
Lindsay Reistad - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - lreistad@isd12.org - 763-792-5842
Jennifer Remore - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jremore@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Mikayla Rengo - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - Mrengo@isd12.org - 763-792-5830
Nicole Rice - Paraprofessional (BHE) - nrice@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Samantha Rice - Centennial Preschool Teacher (RLE) - srice@isd12.org - 763-792-5755
Nancy Richter - Paraprofessional (CVE) - nrichter@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Karen Richtsmeier - Second Grade Teacher (GLE) - krichtsmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5951
Shiloh Ricker - Speech and Language Clinician - sricker@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
John Riley - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - jriley@isd12.org - 763-792-5370
Patrick Riley - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Christine Ringen - Instrumental Music Teacher (CMS) - cringen@isd12.org - 763-792-5668/5609
Chris Ripken - Secondary Innovation & Instructional Support - cripken@isd12.org - 763-792-6148
Chris Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - cripken@isd12.org - 763-792-5261
Eric Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - eripken@isd12.org - 763-792-5266
Heather Rivera - Paraprofessional Sped (CMS) - hrivera@isd12.org - 763-792-5444
Marianne Robeck - Paraprofessional - mrobeck@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Jessica Robinson - English Teacher (CHS) - jrobinson@isd12.org - 763-792-5296
Laura Robinson-Hall - Therapist - lrobinson_hall@isd12.org - 763-792-5309
Tina Rod - Paraprofessional (RLE) - crod@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Megan Rognrud - Reading Support (BHE) - mrognrud@isd12.org - 763-792-6229
Diane Roman - Parent Educator - droman@isd12.org - 763-792-6125
Kim Rome - Paraprofessional - krome@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Amy Rova Duffy - Math Teacher (CMS) - arova_duffy@isd12.org - 763-792-5685
Sally Rowe - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - srowe@isd12.org - 763-792-5462
Katie Rudek - Lee Carlson Therapy - - 763-792-5189
Mary Rudquist - Vocal Music (CMS) - mrudquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5621/5623/5665
Carolyn Ruhnow - Instructional Specialist/MSU Supervisor - cruhnow@isd12.org - 763-792-6176
Carolyn Ruhnow - Instructional Specialist, MSU Supervisor, Mentors - CRuhnow@isd12.org - 763-792-6150