School Meal Pick-Up Schedule

Click here for the Summer FREE Meal Schedule, June 15- August 12. Meals are FREE for ALL children, ages 18 and younger. No sign-up required. Children do not need to attend Centennial Schools.

 

Click here for FREE meal schedule and information.

Staff Listing

Kristine E. - Title 1 Reading Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Stacie Ebnet Dietz - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - sebnet_dietz@isd12.org - 763-792-5863
Danielle Edwards - Math Teacher (CMS) - dedwards@isd12.org - 763-792-5577
Nikki Ehrich - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - nehrich@isd12.org - 763-792-6243
Marsha Eichinger - MARSS - meichinger@isd12.org - 763-792-6178
Jenny Eichten - English Teacher (CHS) - jeichten@isd12.org - 763-792-5197
Gunilla Ekeling - Preschool Site Manager - Preschool (CTE) - kekeling@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Christy Elness - Ages 3-5 Classroom Teacher - aelness@isd12.org - 763-792-6134
Julie Enwright - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - jenwright@isd12.org - 763-792-5057
Gail Erickson - English Teacher (CHS) - gerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5264
Mary Erickson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - meerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5679
Lisle Ernster - Nutrition Services (BHE) - lernster@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Leslye Erzberger - Career Center (CHS) - lerzberger@isd12.org - 763-792-5089
Jacob Evans - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Gretchen Eychaner - Student Services Coordinator - geychaner@isd12.org - (763) 792-5282