Meal Service Update: FREE Meals Through July 31

In Need of Meals this Summer? -Read More

In Need of Assistance Buying Groceries? - Read More

En Español

Staff Listing

Becky Wanger - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bwanger@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tammy Wanless - Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Timber Washenberger - Kids Club Worker - twashenberger@isd12.org - 763-792-5993
Victor Washington - Custodian (CHS) - vwashington@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Heather Watson - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Matt Watson - Math Teacher (CHS) - mmwatson@isd12.org - 763-792-5120
Eric Webster - PAC Coordinator (CHS) - ewebster@isd12.org - 763-792-5033
Keely Wegen - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE) - kwegen@isd12.org - 763-792-6227
Becky Weiland - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - bweiland@isd12.org - 763-792-5023
Deb Weir - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - dweir@isd12.org - 763-792-5864
Elizabeth Welch - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - EWelch@ISD12.org - 763-398-2960
Jeff Welciek - Math Teacher (CHS) - jwelciek@isd12.org - 763-792-5127
Jen Wenzel - Kindergarten Teacher (GLE) - jwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5938
Jessica Wenzel - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Monica Wenzel - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5123
Pam Wenzel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - pwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Dawn Westanmo - 8th Grade Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - 763-792-5568
Diane Wheeler - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (BHE) - dwheeler@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Jennifer Whiting - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Wayne Whitwam - Principal (CVE) - wwhitwam@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Laurel Wiehe - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lwiehe@isd12.org - 763-792-5271
Paul Wiehe - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pwiehe@isd12.org - 763-792-5632/5626
Tracy Wikstrom - Principal's Secretary (BHE) - twikstrom@isd12.org - 763-792-6202
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Rich Williams - Help Desk Specialist (CHS/CTE) - rwilliams@isd12.org - 763-792-6155
Christina Wilson - School Board Director - cwilson@isd12.org -
Andrea Witzel - Cook Manager (CVE) - awitzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5823
Jennifer Wlaschin - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jwlaschin@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Jane Wolfe - District Receptionist - jwolfe@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
David Wolff - Art Teacher (CHS) - dwolff@isd12.org - 763-792-5081
Cheryl Wood - Athletic Trainer (CHS) - cwood@isd12.org - 763-792-5147
Bruce Woznak - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - bwoznak@isd12.org - 763-792-5752
Molly Wrobel - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mwrobel@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Christine Yernberg - Kids Club Site Manager - glkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5993
Christine Yernberg - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Brandon Young - Paraprofessional (RLE) - byoung@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Jenna Young - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Lisa Youngbauer - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - lyoungbauer@isd12.org - 763-792-6265
Molly Zafft - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - MZafft@isd12.org - 763-792-5741
Laura Zalewski - Special Education/ASD Teacher (CHS) - lzalewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5074
Claire Zbikowski - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Cindi Ziegler - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cziegler@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Sarah Zillmann - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - SZillmann@isd12.org - 763-792-5753
Beth Zukowski - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bzukowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5166
Kathy Zwonitzer - Director of Student Services - kzwonitzer@isd12.org - 763-792-6040

Pages