Staff Listing

Pam Wenzel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - pwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Dawn Westanmo - 7th Grade Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - 763-792-5568
Diane Wheeler - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (BHE) - dwheeler@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Jennifer Whiting - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Wayne Whitwam - Principal (CVE) - wwhitwam@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Paul Wiehe - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pwiehe@isd12.org - 763-792-5632/5626
Tracy Wikstrom - Principal's Secretary (BHE) - twikstrom@isd12.org - 763-792-6202
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Abby Willemssen - Media Generalist (CMS) - awillemseen@isd12.org - 763-792-5427/5549
Sarah Willett - Paraprofessional (RLE) - swillett@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Rich Williams - Help Desk Specialist (CHS/CTE) - rwilliams@isd12.org - 763-792-6155
Christina Wilson - School Board Clerk - cwilson@isd12.org -
Andrea Witzel - Cook Manager (CVE) - awitzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5823
Jennifer Wlaschin - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jwlaschin@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
David Wolff - Art Teacher (CHS) - dwolff@isd12.org - 763-792-5081
Robin Wong - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - rwong@isd12.org - 763-792-5751
Cheryl Wood - Athletic Trainer (CHS) - cwood@isd12.org - 763-792-5147
Rick Woodrow - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - rwoodrow@isd12.org - 763-792-5685
Bruce Woznak - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - bwoznak@isd12.org - 763-792-5752
Molly Wrobel - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mwrobel@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Christine Yernberg - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Brandon Young - Paraprofessional (RLE) - byoung@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Jenna Young - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Joshua Young - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jyoung@isd12.org - 763-792-5446
Lisa Youngbauer - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - lyoungbauer@isd12.org - 763-792-6265
Molly Zafft - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - MZafft@isd12.org - 763-792-5741
Claire Zbikowski - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Denise Zeimet - Licensed Care Specialist (Centennial Middle School) - dzeimet@isd12.org - 763-792-5502
Cindi Ziegler - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cziegler@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Beth Zukowski - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bzukowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5166
Kathy Zwonitzer - Director of Student Services - kzwonitzer@isd12.org - 763-792-6040

Pages