Staff Listing

Lynda Freitager - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - lfreitager@isd12.org - 763-792-6249
Sue Fried - Head Secretary - sfried@isd12.org - 763-792-5702
Megan Fritz - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - mfritz@isd12.org - 763-792-5347
Deb Fuechtmann - Site Manager - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Katrina Gaisford - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - kgaisford@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Matthew Gallagher - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mgallagher@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Melanie Galloway - Science Teacher (CHS) - mgalloway@isd12.org - 763-792-5190
Sue Gambucci - EL Teacher (BHE) - sgambucci@isd12.org - 763-792-6237
Susan Gambucci - ELL - sgambucci@isd12.org - 763-763-5835
Ryan Ganley - Custodian (CVE) - rganley@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Pam Garvey - Paraprofessional Spec Ed (CMS) - pgarvey@isd12.org - 763-792-5444
Tricia Garvie-Carlson - Indian Education Coordinator - pgarvie.carlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5090
Patty Geehan - Paraprofessional (GLE) - pgeehan@isd12.org -
Megan Gemuenden - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - MGemuenden@isd12.org - 763-792-5751
Elizabeth Genskow - Science Teacher (CHS) - egenskow@isd12.org - 763-792-5183
Stephanie Gerads - Early Childhood Parent Facilitator - sgerads@isd12.org - 763-792-6125
Amy Gerst - Instructional Coach - agerst@isd12.org - 763-792-6176
Christopher Gerst - Principal (GLE) - cgerst@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Lisa Giebink - Speech/Language Clinician - lgiebink@isd12.org - 763-792-6128
Kevin Gilbertson - Art Teacher (CHS) - kgilbertson@isd12.org - 763-792-5283
Ricardo Giorgis - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - rgiorgis@isd12.org - 763-792-5158
Sandy Giorgis - Paraprofessional (CTE) - sgiorgis@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Gary Glad - Head Custodian (CHS) - gglad@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Caleb Glass - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cglass@isd12.org - 763-792-5542
Jean Gobell - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jgobell@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Andrea Goddard - KC Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5723
Elyse Godes - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - egodes@isd12.org - 763-792-5323
Melinda Goedeke - English Teacher (CHS) - MGoedeke@isd12.org - 763-792-5062
Bev Goertzen - Receipts/Accounts Specialist - bgoertzen@isd12.org - 763-792-6004
Matt Goertzen - Paraprofessional (CHS) - mgoertzen@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Rollie Goertzen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rgoertzen@isd12.org - 763-792-5274
Melissa Gooder - Lead teacher of Student Services (CVE) - mgooder@isd12.org - 763-792-5803
Debbie Goodwin - Administrative Assistant (District Office) - dgoodwin@isd12.org - 763-792-6008
Laura Gordon - English Teacher (CHS) - lgordon@isd12.org - 763-792-5071
Heather Goss - Lead Teacher (BHE) - hgoss@isd12.org - 763-792-6203
Mary Gothier - Science Teacher (CHS) - mgothier@isd12.org - 763-792-5179
Christian Gould - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - cgould@isd12.org - 763-792-5571
Amy Graczyk - Paraprofessional (CALC) - agraczyk@isd12.org -
Cheri Graf - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cgraf@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Lisa Gramer - Secretary (CMS) - lgramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5413/5486
Sara Gramer - Fourth Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - sgramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5771
Dawn Grandstrand - Ages 3-5 Classroom Teacher - dgrandstrand@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Lindsey Gresback - Third Grade Teacher - lgresback@isd12.org - 763-792-5957
Rachelle Griffin - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Tasia Gross - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - tgross@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Cole Grubbs - Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Jeanne Gschwind - Accounts Payable - jgschwind@isd12.org - 763-792-6003
Kali Gschwind - School Psychologist (BHE) - kgschwind@isd12.org - 763-792-6220
Linda Guimont - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - lguimont@isd12.org - 763-792-6244
Madison Gulner - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793

Pages